ACRL/ULS Nominating 2019 Committee


To choose, in accordance with the deadlines prescribed by the Executive Director of ACRL, a slate of two nominees for each of the offices of vice-chair/chair-elect, secretary, and two members-at-large.


Rebecca Blakiston (Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Tarida Anantachai (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Carrie Forbes (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Jennifer Sharkey (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 09/20/2018. Last retrieved on 09/20/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514