ACRL/ANSS Nominating 2017 Committee


To prepare a slate of candidates for officers of the Section by recruiting the best possible nominees for these positions. 


Erin F. Gratz (Chair, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2017)
Adam T. Beauchamp (Member, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2017)
Jennifer Lynn Bowers (Member, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2017)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/24/2017. Last retrieved on 07/24/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Public Posts from ALA Connect


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514