ACRL/RBMS Conference Local Arrangements--Baltimore, 2019 Committee


Responsible for the local arrangements of the annual RBMS Conference.


Jordon Steele (Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Dr. Jennifer MacDonald (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Michele Silverman (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Tory Ondrla (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 09/24/2018. Last retrieved on 09/24/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514