DSS Digital Scholarship Centers Discussion Group


To share knowledge about the development of services and space in digital scholarship centers (e.g., scholars commons, research commons, etc.).


Adrian K. Ho (Co-Convenor, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)
Mr. Terence William O'Neill (Co-Convenor, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Courtney Seymour (Co-Convenor, July 1, 2019, to July 31, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/12/2020. Last retrieved on 07/12/2020. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


Subscribe to this discussion group's e-mail list here.
ALA Connect Community


The discussion group composition is determined by section leadership.


This discussion group was formerly the ACRL Digital Scholarship Centers Interest Group.  The interest group transitioned to a Digital Scholarship Section (DSS) discussion group in September, 2018.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2514
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org