ACRL/DSS Conference Program Planning--Chicago, 2020 Committee


To work with the Section Chair and ACRL to plan the section’s program for the ALA Annual conference each year. Following ALA and ACRL procedures, the committee will develop program proposals, identify and work with speakers, determine budget needs, request funding from ACRL, publicize the program, and report back to the Executive Committee after the conference.


Ms. Jenna L. Rinalducci (Chair, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Regina Beach-Bertin (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Sherri Lynne Brown (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Ms. Sarah Constance Jones (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 05/20/2019. Last retrieved on 05/20/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514