ACRL Circle of Excellence

ACRL wishes to acknowledge the sustained generosity of those who have been Friends of ACRL for 10-14 years.

Nancy H. Allen
Steven J. Bell
Patricia Senn Breivik (deceased)
John M. Budd
Theresa S. Byrd
John Joseph Danneker
Trevor A. Dawes
Christian Yves Dupont
Elizabeth A. Dupuis
Vicki L. Gregory
Irene M. H. Herold
W. Lee Hisle
Linda A. Kopecky
Patricia A. Kreitz
Michael J. LaCroix
Mary A. Lacy
John A. Lehner
Debbie L. Malone
Frances J. Maloy
Beth McNeil
Kate S. Moriarty
Kenley E. Neufeld
Kathy A. Parsons
Mary Jane Petrowski
Joan Roca
Robert F. Rose
Helen H. Spalding
Keith R. Stetson