Contact ACRL

Mailing address:
Association of College and Research Libraries
American Library Association
225 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601-7616 

Telephone: (312) 280-2523

Toll Free: 1 (800) 545-2433, ext. 2523
(between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. CDT)

Fax: (312) 280-2520

E-mail: acrl@ala.org

Web: www.ala.org/acrl


ACRL Staff

Click a photo to read more.

Lauren Carlton
Lauren Carlton (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator, Member Services
lcarlton@ala.org | 312-280-5285 
Margot Conahan
Margot Conahan
Manager of Professional Development mconahan@ala.org | 312-280-2522
David Connolly
David Connolly
Recruitment Ad Sales Manager/Editorial Assistant, dconnolly@ala.org | 312-280-2513
Mark Cummings
Mark Cummings
CHOICE Editor and Publisher
mcummings@ala-choice.org | 860-347-6933 x119
David Free
David Free (he/him/his)
Editor-in-Chief of C&RL News/Senior Communications Strategist
dfree@ala.org | 312-280-2517
Ann-Christe Galloway
Ann-Christe Galloway
Production Editor
agalloway@ala.org | 312-280-2524
Sara Goek
Sara Goek
Program Manager
sgoek@ala.org | 312-280-5841
Megan Griffin
Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
mgriffin@ala.org | 312-280-2514
Kara Malenfant
Kara Malenfant
Interim Executive Director
kmalenfant@ala.org | 312-280-2510
Bill Mickey
Bill Mickey
Editorial Director of CHOICE
bmickey@ala-choice.org  | 860-347-6933
Dawn Mueller
Dawn Mueller
Senior Production Editor
dmueller@ala.org | 312-280-2516
Erin Nevius
Erin Nevius
Content Strategist
enevius@ala.org | 312-280-2516
Chase Ollis
Chase Ollis
Professional Development and Outreach Specialist
collis@ala.org | 312-280-2521
Tory Ondrla
Tory Ondrla (she/her/hers)
Conference Manager 
tondrla@ala.org | 312-280-2515
Gena Parsons-Diamond
Gena Parsons-Diamond  (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator for Member Services
gparsonsdiamond@ala.org | 312-280-2512
Allison Payne
Allison Payne (she/her/hers)
Program Manager for Strategic Initiatives
apayne@ala.org | 312-280-2519 
Mary Jane Petrowski
Mary Jane Petrowski
Associate Director
mpetrowski@ala.org | 312-280-2523
Elois Sharpe
Elois Sharpe
Program Coordinator
esharpe@ala.org | 312-280-5277