ACRL/PPIRS Marta Lange/SAGE-CQ Press Award Committee


To recognize annually an academic or law librarian who, through research, other creative activity, or service to the profession, makes distinguished contributions to bibliography and information service in law or political science.


Julie Ann Leuzinger (Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Dr. Erin Ackerman (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Jylisa Doney (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Rosalind Fielder-Giscombe (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Prof. Lynne Rudasill (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Chase Ollis (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 05/24/2019. Last retrieved on 05/24/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Chase Ollis
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2521