ULS Procedures Committee


To review and make recommendations to the Executive Committee regarding the section's future direction, goals and objectives, and policies. To prepare and, subsequently, maintain and revise a policies and procedures manual for the Section. To ensure proposals and changes are consistent with the Bylaws of the Section. To make proposed revisions in the Bylaws of the Section.


Dr. Jennifer L. Dean (Chair, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Amy Stalker (Chair, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Ms. Jody Bailey (Member, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)
Dr. Michael Doylen (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)

Displaying active committee roster as of 02/25/2021. Last retrieved on 02/25/2021. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org