ACRL/RBMS Conference Program Planning--Iowa City, 2017 Committee


Responsible for planning the program for the annual RBMS Conference.


Melissa Hubbard (Co-Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Juli McLoone (Co-Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Ms. Sarah Horowitz (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Victoria Ondrla (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 02/13/2016. Last retrieved on 02/13/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514