RBMS Nominating 2020 Committee


Responsible for recruiting and nominating a slate of candidates for the elected offices of the section.


Ms. Athena Nicole Jackson (Chair, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Ms. Elizabeth Lisa Cruces (Member, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Gregory Kevin Seppi (Member, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/05/2020. Last retrieved on 07/05/2020. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org