ANSS Membership Committee


To coordinate recruitment and retention activities for the section, to encourage participation in section activities, to consult and cooperate with the Publications Committee in connection with the production and distribution of the section brochure, to serve as link between ACRL/ALA membership committees and the section, and to plan and host ANSS social events at Midwinter and Annual Conferences. 


Ilka Datig (Co-Chair, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)
Diane M. Fulkerson (Co-Chair, July 1, 2019, to July 31, 2020)
Imani Beverly (Member, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Dr. Helen P. Clements (Member, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Tom Diamond (Member, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)
Miriam Rigby (Member, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/12/2020. Last retrieved on 07/12/2020. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514