ESS Nominating 2020 Committee


To produce an annual slate of candidates for the section's elected positions: Vice- Chair/Chair-Elect, Secretary, and Member-at-Large. The slate requires two candidates for each position. This committee may also recommend ESS members for various committee appointments.


Katie E. Gibson (Chair, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Sarah Sussman (Member, July 1, 2019, to July 31, 2020)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/03/2020. Last retrieved on 07/03/2020. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514