DSS Nominating 2021 Committee


To identify and assess a diverse pool of potential candidates, and select nominees for DSS Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect, Secretary, and executive committee Members-at-Large.


Sherri Lynne Brown (Chair, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)
Miranda Marraccini (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Chelcie Juliet Rowell (Member, June 1, 2020, to July 31, 2020)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/05/2020. Last retrieved on 07/05/2020. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2514
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org