ACRL/ESS Social Sciences and History Discussion Group


To provide a discussion and information-sharing forum for librarians with interests in European history and the social sciences.


Celestina Savonius-Wroth (Co-Convenor, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018)
Mr. Alain Joseph St. Pierre, JR (Co-Convenor, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018)
Nickoal Lyn Eichmann (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018)

Displaying active committee roster as of 10/23/2017. Last retrieved on 10/23/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514