E-rate State Coordinators

Alabama

Jerome Browning
State E-Rate Coordinator/ALJP Coordinator
Alabama State Department of Education
5315 Gordon Persons Building
50 N. Ripley St., P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
334-353-8870
jbrowning@alsde.edu


Alaska

Valerie Oliver
Alaska State Library
344 W. 3rd Avenue, Suite 125
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-227-4051
vgoliver@gci.net


American Samoa

Lydia Amisone
Assistant Director, Educational Technology/E-Rate
Department of Education
American Samoa Government
684-633-7923
lydiaamisone@yahoo.com
 


Arizona

Malavika Muralidharan
Administrator, State Library of Arizona
Arizona State E-rate Coordinator for Public Libraries
1700 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85283
602-926-3601
mala@azlibrary.gov


Arkansas

Amber Gregory
Coordinator of E-Rate Services
Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-8576
amber@library.arkansas.gov


California

Anne Neville
Director, California Research Bureau
California State Library
916-653-8303
anne.neville@library.ca.gov


Colorado

DeLilah Collins
1560 Broadway
Suite 1450
Denver Colorado 80202
303-866-6850
collins_d@cde.state.co.us


Connecticut

Maria Bernier
LSTA Coordinator, Connecticut State Library
786 South Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457
860-704-2204
maria.bernier@ct.gov


Delaware

Benjamin J. Klein
Broadband Technology Opportunities Program, Grant Reporting and Compliance
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
ben.klein@state.de.us
302-257-3004


District of Columbia

Chris Tonjes
Director of Information Technology/CIO
District of Columbia Public Library
901 G St. N.W.
Washington, 20001
202-727-5725
chris.tonjes@dc.gov


Florida

Emily Hart
Consultant, Equal Access for All & E-Rate Program, Bureau of Library Development
Division of Library and Information Services
500 S. Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399-0250
850-245-6633
Emily.Hart@dos.myflorida.com


Georgia

Sue Plaksin
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century Place, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345-4304
404-235-7145
splaksin@georgialibraries.org


Hawaii

Theola Striker
44 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI96813
808-586-3693
theola.striker@librarieshawaii.org


Idaho

Dylan Baker
Broadband Consultant
325 W State St
Boise, ID 83702
208-639-4167
dylan.baker@libraries.idaho.gov


Illinois

Marcus Birch
Illinois State Library
Gwendolyn Brooks Building, Talking Book and Braille Service
300 S. 2nd St.
Springfield, IL 62701
217-524-6411


Indiana

Haley Trefun
Public Library Consultant
Indiana State Library/Library Development Office
315 West Ohio St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 232-1938
htrefun@library.in.gov


Iowa

Jay Peterson, MLIS
Library Consultant, Iowa Library Services
1112 E. Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-4499
Jay.peterson@lib.state.ia.us


Kansas

Jeff Hixon
Deputy State Librarian for Statewide Services, State Library of Kansas
300 SW Tenth Avenue, Room 312N
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785-296-3154
Jeff.hixon@library.ks.gov


Kentucky

Lauren Abner
Technology Consultant
Kentucky Department for Libraries & Archives
P.O. Box 537, 300 Coffee Tree Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40602
502-564-1728
lauren.abner@ky.gov


 

Louisiana

Jeffrey Courouleau, MLIS
Library Consultant
State Library of Louisiana
701 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5232
225-342-4931
jcourouleau@slol.lib.la.us


Maine

Jared Leadbetter
Maine State Library
64 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-287-5620
Jared.Leadbetter@maine.gov


Maryland

Dennis Nangle
Chief, Public Libraries and State Networking Branch
Division of Library Development and Services, MD State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21021
410-767-0443
dennis.nangle@maryland.gov


Massachusetts

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
98 N. Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us


Michigan

Sonya Schryer Norris
Library Consultant
Library of Michigan
702 West Kalamazoo, PO Box 30007
Lansing, MI 48909-7507
517-373-4337
norriss2@michigan.gov


Minnesota

Emily C. Kissane
Library Development Specialist
State Library Services, Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Hwy 36 West
Roseville MN 55113
651-582-8508
Emily.Kissane@state.mn.us


Mississippi

Tammy Jones
Mississippi Public Library E-rate Coordinator
P.O. Box 1749, 100 Tamberline Rd.
Brandon, MS 39042
601-825 0100 ext. 110
tcjones@cmrls.lib.ms.us


Missouri

Chris Schneider
National E-Rate Program Manager | State E-Rate Coordinator
221 N. Stadium Blvd. Suite 201
Columbia, MO 65203
573-882-8429
schneider@more.net


Montana

Suzanne Reymer
Statewide Consulting Librarian
Montana State Library
PO Box 2274
Billings, MT 59103
406-698-0503
sreymer@mtlib.org


Nebraska

Christa J. Burns
Library Development Consultant
Library Development Services
Nebraska Library Commission
1200 N Street, Suite 120
Lincoln, NE 68508-2023
402-471-3107
Christa.burns@nebraska.gov


Nevada

Robbie DeBuff
Library Consultant
Nevada State Library and Archives
100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4285
702-486-5703
rdebuff@admin.nv.gov


New Hampshire

Bobbi Lee Slossar
Technology Resources Librarian
New Hampshire State Library
20 Park Street
Concord, NH 03301
bobbieLee.Slossar@dcr.nh.gov


New Jersey

Bob Keith
Data Coordinator
New Jersey State Library
185 W State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-278-2640 X 192
rkeith@njstatelib.org


New Mexico

Patricia Moore
Technology Consultant
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-9724
1-800-340-3890
Patricia.moore@state.nm.us


New York

Mary Anne Waltz
Library Development Specialist I
Division of Library Development
New York State Library
Albany, New York 12230
518-474-1479
Fax: 518-486-5254
MaryAnne.Waltz@nysed.gov


North Carolina

Jeffrey Hamilton
Networks & E-Learning Consultant
State Library of North Carolina
4640 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4640
918-807-7417
Jeffrey.hamilton@ncdcr.gov


North Dakota

Al Peterson
Public Services Manager
North Dakota State Library
604 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-4622
701-328-4021
alpeterson@nd.gov


Ohio

Amanda Knapp
Library Consultant
274 East 1st Avenue, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43201-3692
614-466-1710
800-686-1532
aknapp@library.ohio.gov


Oklahoma

Vicki L. Mohr
Oklahoma Department of Libraries
OKC, OK 73105
405-522-3293
vicki.mohr@libraries.ok.gov


Oregon

Darci Hanning
Technology Development Consultant
Library Support and Development Services
Oregon State Library
250 Winter St. NE, Salem, OR  97301
503-378-2527
darci.hanning@state.or.us


Pennsylvania

Stacey Mulligan
Library Development Advisor Bureau of Library Development
607 South Drive, 221 Forum Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0600
717-783-5744
smulligan@pa.gov

Julie Tritt Schell
Pennsylvania E-rate Coordinator
Pennsylvania Department of Education
1300 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 102
jtschell@comcast.net


Rhode Island

Chaichin Chen
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Office of Library & Information Services
One Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Chaichin.chen@olis.ri.gov


South Carolina

Paula M. James
South Carolina State Library
PO Box 11469
1500 State Street
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-8917

pjames@statelibrary.sc.gov

 


South Dakota

Lisa D. Rae
South Dakota Department of Education
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3248
Fax: 605-773-6139
Lisa.d.rae@state.sd.us


Tennessee

Jennifer Cowan-Henderson
Director of Planning and Development
Tennessee State Library and Archives
403-7th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
615-741-1923
Fax: 615-532-9904
Jennifer.cowan-henderson@tn.gov


Texas

Henry Stokes
Library Technology Consultant
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Library Development and Networking Division
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov


Utah

Juan Tomás Lee
Library Consultant (Utah State Library Primary Contact)
Utah State Library Division
250 N 1950 W Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801-715-6769
jtlee@utah.gov

Sabrina Scott
State E-Rate Coordinator
Utah Education and Telehealth Network
Eccles Broadcast Center
101 Wasatch Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801-581-3019
Sabrina.Scott@utah.edu


Vermont

Michael Roche
Vermont Department of Libraries
Northeast Region
PO Box 574
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-748-3428
Michael.roche@vermont.gov


Virginia

Cindy S. Church
Continuing Education Consultant
Library of Virginia
800 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-692-3773
cindy.church@lva.virginia.gov


Washington

Gary C. Bortel
IT Services Manager, Library Development Program
Office of the Secretary of State,
Washington State Library
6880 Capitol Boulevard Southeast
PO Box 42460
Olympia, WA 98501-2460
360-570-5588
Gary.bortel@sos.wa.gov


West Virginia

Stan Howell
E-Rate Coordinator
West Virginia Library Commission
Culture Center
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-2041
stan.b.howell@wv.gov


Wisconsin

Ryan Claringbole
Public Library Technology Consultant
Division of Libraries and Technology
WI Department of Public Instruction
125 S. Webster St.
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-266-9534
ryan.claringbole@dpi.wi.gov


Wyoming

Brian Greene
WYLD Program Manager
Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6339
Brian.greene@wyo.gov