E-Rate State Coordinators

A | C | D | F | G | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Alabama

Alisa McLeod
Alabama Public Library Service
6030 Monticello Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36130
334-213-3904
amcleod@apls.state.al.us

Alaska

Valerie Oliver
Alaska State Library
344 W. 3rd Avenue, Suite 125
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-227-4051
vgoliver@gci.net

American Samoa

Lydia Amisone
Assistant Director, Educational Technology/E-Rate
Department of Education
American Samoa Government
lydiaamisone@yahoo.com
684-633-7923/24/25
Fax: 684-633-7926

Arizona

Malavika Muralidharan
Administrator, State Library of Arizona
Arizona State E-rate Coordinator for Public Libraries
1700 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85283
602-926-3601
mala@azlibrary.gov

Arkansas

Amber Gregory
Coordinator of E-Rate Services
Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-8576
Fax: 501-682-1693
amber@library.arkansas.gov

Back to Top

California

Jarrid Keller
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Bureau
California State Library
900 N Street
PO Box 942837
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-653-4023 voice
Jarrid.Keller@library.ca.gov

Colorado

DeLilah Collins
1560 Broadway
Suite 1450
Denver Colorado 80202
303.866.6850
collins_d@cde.state.co.us

Connecticut

Douglas C. Lord
    LSTA Coordinator
Connecticut State Library
Middletown Library Service Center
786 South Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457
860-704-2204
1-800-437-2313 (in CT only)
Douglas.Lord@ct.gov

Back to Top

Delaware

Benjamin J. Klein
Broadband Technology Opportunities Program (BTOP)
Grant Reporting and Compliance
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
ben.klein@state.de.us
302-257-3004

District of Columbia

Chris Tonjes
Director of Information Technology/CIO
District of Columbia Public Library
901 G St. N.W.
Washington, 20001
(202) 727-5725
chris.tonjes@dc.gov

Florida

Dan Lhotka
Consultant, Division of Library and Information Services
R.A. Gray Building, 2nd Floor North
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
850-245-6625
Fax: 850-245-6643
Dan.Lhotka@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Back to Top

Georgia

Emily A. Almond
Director, IT
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century Place, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345-4304
(404) 291.3928
(404) 235.7201.fax
ealmond@georgialibraries.org

Hawaii

Theola Striker
44 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI96813
808-586-3693
theola.striker@librarieshawaii.org

Idaho

Jan Wall
Library Consultant
1420 South Blaine, Suite B
Moscow, ID 83843
208-882-8882
Jan.wall@libraries.idaho.gov

Illinois

Cherryl Walker
Managerial Assistant, Library Automation & Technology
Illinois State Library
300 South 2nd Street
Springfield, IL 62701
cwalker@ilsos.net
217-782-0974

Indiana

Karen Ainslie
Public Library Consultant
Indiana State Library/Library Development Office
315 West Ohio St.
(317) 232-1938
Indianapolis, IN 46202
kainslie@library.IN.gov

Iowa

Jay Peterson, MLIS
Library Consultant
Iowa Library Services – Main Library
1112 E. Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-4499
1-800-248-4483
Fax: 515-281-6191

Jay.peterson@lib.state.ia.us

Back to Top

Kansas

Jeff Hixon
Deputy State Librarian for Statewide Services
State Library of Kansas
300 SW Tenth Avenue, Room 312N
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785-296-3154
800-432-3919
Fax: 785-368-7291
Jeff.hixon@library.ks.gov
www.kslib.info

Kentucky

Lauren Abner
Technology Consultant
Kentucky Department for Libraries & Archives
P.O. Box 537, 300 Coffee Tree Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40602
502.564.1728
lauren.abner@ky.gov

Back to Top

Louisiana

Jeffrey Courouleau, MLIS
Library Consultant
State Library of Louisiana
701 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5232
225-342-4931
Fax: 225-342-3547
jcourouleau@slol.lib.la.us

Maine

Jared Leadbetter
Maine State Library
64 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-287-5620
Fax: 207-287-5624
Jared.Leadbetter@maine.gov

Maryland

Dennis Nangle
Chief, Public Libraries and State Networking Branch
Division of Library Development and Services
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21021
410-767-0443
Mobile: 443-202-0889  
Fax: 410-333-2507
dennis.nangle@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
98 N. Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us

Michigan

Sonya Schryer Norris
Library Consultant
Library of Michigan
702 West Kalamazoo, PO Box 30007
Lansing, MI 48909-7507
517-373-4337
Fax: 517-373-5700
1-877-479-0021
norriss2@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Emily C. Kissane
Library Development Specialist
State Library Services
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Hwy 36 West
Roseville MN 55113
651-582-8508
Emily.Kissane@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Tammy Jones
Mississippi Public Library E-rate Coordinator
P.O. Box 1749 ~ 100 Tamberline Rd.
Brandon, MS 39042
601-825 0100 ext. 110
Fax: 601-825-0199

Missouri

Chris Schneider
National E-Rate Program Manager | State E-Rate Coordinator
221 N. Stadium Blvd. Suite 201
Columbia, MO 65203
573-882-8429
schneider@more.net

Montana

Suzanne Reymer
Statewide Consulting Librarian
Montana State Library
PO Box 2274
Billings, MT 59103
406.698.0503
sreymer@mtlib.org

Back to Top

Nebraska

Christa J. Burns
Library Development Consultant
Library Development Services
Nebraska Library Commission
1200 N Street, suite 120
Lincoln, NE 68508-2023
402-471-3107
1-800-307-2665 (NE only)
Fax: 402-471-2083
Christa.burns@nebraska.gov
http://nlc.nebraska.gov/

Nevada

Diane Baker
Nevada State Library and Archives
100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701
775-684-3407
Fax; 775-684-3311
dbaker@admin.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Bobbi Lee Slossar
Technology Resources Librarian
New Hampshire State Library
20 Park Street
Concord, NH 03301
bobbieLee.Slossar@dcr.nh.gov

New Jersey

Bob Keith
Data Coordinator
New Jersey State Library
185 W State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-278-2640 X 192
rkeith@njstatelib.org

New Mexico

Patricia Moore
Technology Consultant
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-9724
1-800-340-3890
Patricia.moore@state.nm.us

New York

Amy Heebner
Library Development Specialist I
Division of Library Development
New York State Education Department
Cultural Education Center 10B41
Albany, New York 12230
518-474-4883
Fax: 518-486-5254
Amy.heebner@nysed.gov

North Carolina

Jeffrey Hamilton
Networks & E-Learning Consultant
State Library of North Carolina
4640 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4640
918-807-7417
Jeffrey.hamilton@ncdcr.gov

North Dakota

Al Peterson
Head of Public Services
North Dakota State Library
604 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-4622
701-328-4021
alpeterson@nd.gov

Back to Top

Ohio

Amanda Knapp
Library Consultant
274 East 1st Avenue, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43201-3692
614-466-1710
800-686-1532
aknapp@library.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Vicki L. Mohr
Oklahoma Department of Libraries
OKC, OK 73105
405-522-3293 wk
405-476-1840 cell
vicki.mohr@libraries.ok.gov

Oregon

Darci Hanning
Technology Development Consultant
Library Support and Development Services
Oregon State Library
250 Winter St. NE, Salem, OR  97301
503-378-2527
darci.hanning@state.or.us

Back to Top

Pennsylvania

Stacey Mulligan
Library Development Advisor Bureau of Library Development
607 South Drive, 221 Forum Building
Harrisburg, PA     17120-0600
717-783-5744
Fax: 717-772-0044

Back to Top

Rhode Island

Chaichin Chen
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Office of Library & Information Services
One Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Chaichin.chen@olis.ri.gov

South Carolina

Nancy Rosenwald
Information Strategies Director,
South Carolina State Library
PO Box 11469
1500 State Street
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-8645
Fax: 803-734-4757
rosenwald@statelibrary.sc.gov
www.statelibrary.sc.gov

South Dakota

Lisa D. Rae
South Dakota Department of Education
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3248
Fax: 605-773-6139
Lisa.d.rae@state.sd.us

Back to Top

Tennessee

Jennifer Cowan-Henderson
Resource Sharing Administrator
Tennessee State Library and Archives
403-7th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
615-741-1923
Fax: 615-532-9904
Jennifer.cowan-henderson@tn.gov

Texas

Henry Stokes
Library Technology Consultant
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Library Development and Networking Division
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov

Back to Top

Utah

Doug Gould
E-Rate Coordinator
Utah State Library Division
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-7901
801-715-6743
Fax: 801-715-6767 
800-662-9150 
dgould@utah.gov
library.utah.gov

Back to Top

Vermont

Michael Roche
Vermont Department of Libraries
Northeast Region
PO Box 574
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-748-3428
Cell: 802-661-8613
Michael.roche@vermont.gov

Virginia

Cindy S. Church
Continuing Education Consultant
Library of Virginia
800 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-692-3773
Fax: 804-692-3771
cindy.church@lva.virginia.gov

Back to Top

Washington

Gary C. Bortel
IT Services Manager, Library Development Program
Office of the Secretary of State,
Washington State Library
6880 Capitol Boulevard Southeast
PO Box 42460
Olympia, WA 98501-2460
360-570-5588
Fax: 360-586-7575
Gary.bortel@sos.wa.gov

Back to Top

West Virginia

Denise Seabolt
E-Rate Coordinator
West Virginia Library Commission
Culture Center
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
1-800-642-9021, Opt. 1 (WV only)
denise.r.seabolt@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Ryan Claringbole
Public Library Technology Consultant
Division of Libraries and Technology
WI Department of Public Instruction
125 S. Webster St.
Madison, WI 53707-7841

Wyoming

Brian Greene
 WYLD Program Manager
Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6339
Brian.greene@wyo.gov

 

Back to Top