2014-2015 Listing of Chapter Councilors

See also Chapter Relations Office Page

 

Chapter Councilors by State

 
Councilor E-mail Address Term Ends State
Henry R. Stewart hstewart@troy.edu  2015  Alabama
Daniel Cornwall

Daniel.cornwall@alaska.gov

danielcornwall@gmail.com

 2016  Alaska
Dana Braccia danabraccia@yahoo.com  2015  Arizona
Hadi Dudley HDudley@bentonvillear.com  2015  Arkansas
Patricia (Patty) M. Wong pattywong61@comcast.net  2017  California
Elena Rosenfeld ERosenfeld@highplains.us  2015  Colorado
Carl A. Antonucci antonucci@ccsu.edu  2015  Connecticut
Hannah Kyung Lee hklee@udel.edu  2017  Delaware
Christopher Corrigan dclachaptercouncilor@gmail.com  2016  District of Columbia
Robin Shader rshader@baycountyfl.gov  2017  Florida
Lorene Flanders lflander@westga.edu  2015  Georgia
Kris Seeringan krisseerengan@yahoo.com  2017  Guam
Andrew Wertheimer drew.wertheimer@gmail.com  2014  Hawaii
Ben Allen Hunter bhunter@uidaho.edu  2017  Idaho
Denise Zielinski dzielinski@jolietlibrary.org  2015  Illinois
Jason Hatton jhatton@barth.lib.in.us  2017  Indiana
Andrew Fuerste-Henry afuerste-henry@dubuque.lib.ia.us  2016  Iowa
Marie Pyko mpkyo@tscpl.org  2017  Kansas
Michele Ruth Michele_ruth@georgetowncollege.edu  2016  Kentucky
Stephanie Braunstein sbraunst@lsu.edu  2016  Louisiana
Jennifer A. Alvino jaalvino@windhammaine.us  2017  Maine
Lucy Holman lholman@ubalt.edu  2017  Maryland
Ruth Urell emarcus@cobma.us  2016  Massachusetts
Trisha A. Burns tburns@saginawlibrary.org  2015  Michigan
Robin Ewing rlewing@stcloudstate.edu  2015  Minnesota
Ellen Hunter Ruffin ellen.ruffin@usm.edu   2016  Mississippi
Regina Greer Cooper reginac@thelibrary.org  2016  Missouri
Susan F. Gregory gregorysusan35@yahoo.com  2016  Montana
Brenda Ealey b.ealey@lincolnlibraries.org  2017  Nebraska
Steve T. Dimoulas steve89130@gmail.com  2016  Nevada
Amy Lappin amy.lappin@leblibrary.com  2015  New Hampshire
Jayne Beline jayne.beline@parsippanylibrary.org  2017  New Jersey
Valerie Nye vnye@iaia.edu  2016  New Mexico
Rocco A. Staino rocco.staino@gmail.com  2016  New York
Dana Eure deure@cmlibrary.org  2016  North Carolina
Laurie McHenry laurie.mchenry@email.und.edu  2017  North Dakota
Pamela J. Hickson-Stevenson    pstevenson@akronlibrary.org  2015  Ohio
Stacy Schrank sschrank@metrolibrary.org  2015  Oklahoma
Suzanne Sager sagersuzanne@aol.com  2016  Oregon
Ann MacKay Snowman ams32@psu.edu  2016  Pennsylvania
Jack Martin jmartin@provlib.org  2017 Rhode Island
Nathan Flowers nflowers@fmarion.edu  2015  South Carolina
Vickie Mix Vickie.Mix@SDSTATE.EDU  2015  South Dakota
Courtney Fuson court1824@gmail.com  2015  Tennessee
Walter Betts w.betts@tcu.edu  2015  Texas
Kent Slade kslade@highlancity.org  2015  Utah
Charlotte L. Gerstein cgerstein@comcast.net  2015  Vermont
To Be Elected      Virgin Islands
Rebecca Kate Miller rebeccakate.miller@gmail.com  2017  Virginia
Christine Peck cmpecks@gmail.com  2015  Washington
Majed Khader Khader@marshall.edu  2015  West Virginia
Marge Loch-Wouters marge@lacrosselibrary.org  2014  Wisconsin
Carey Hartmann chartmann@lclsonline.org  2015  Wyoming


*Successor to be elected.