2016-2017 Executive Board Members

 

Board Roster

 

Name

Email

Term Ends

Julie B. Todaro, President jtodaro@austincc.edu 2017
James G. Neal President-elect jneal0@columbia.edu 2017
Sari Feldman, Immediate Past President sfeldman@cuyahogalibrary.org 2017
Keith Michael Fiels kfiels@ala.org  
Susan H. Hildreth Treasurer shhildreth@comcast.net 2019
John DeSantis john.desantis@dartmouth.edu 2017
Karen E. Downing kdown@umich.edu 2019
Loida A. Garcia-Febo loidagarciafebo@gmail.com 2018
Peter Hepburn peter.hepburn@canyons.edu 2017
Julius C. Jefferson, Jr. jcjeffersonjr@gmail.com 2018
Mike L. Marlin mmarlin33.3@gmail.com 2018
Andrew Pace pacea@oclc.org 2019
Gina Persichini gina.persichini@libraries.idaho.gov 2017