2017-2018 Executive Board Members

 

Board Roster

 

Name

Email

Term Ends

James G. Neal, President jneal0@columbia.edu 2018
Loida A. Garcia-Febo, President-elect loidagarciafebo@gmail.com 2019
Julie B. Todaro, Immediate Past President jtodaro@ala.org 2018
Mary W. Ghikas, Interim Executive Director/Secretary mghikas@ala.org  
Susan H. Hildreth Treasurer shhildreth@comcast.net 2019
Trevor A. Dawes tadawes.ala@gmail.com 2020
Karen E. Downing kdown@umich.edu 2019
Julius C. Jefferson, Jr. jcjeffersonjr@gmail.com 2018
Mike L. Marlin mmarlin33.3@gmail.com 2018
Andrew Pace andrewkpace@gmail.com 2019
Lessa Kanani'opua Pelayo-Lozada lessalozada@gmail.com 2020
Gina Persichini gina.persichini@libraries.idaho.gov 2018
Patricia "Patty" M. Wong patty.wong@smgov.ne 2020