2013–2014 At-Large Councilors

 

Roster

Name

Email Address

Term Ends

Ismail Abdullahi iabdullahi@nccu.edu 2016
Rosina R. Alaimo rosella@att.net 2014
Thomas Jeremy Barthelmess tbarthelmess@dom.edu 2016
Nancy L. Baumann horsepwr_2000@yahoo.com 2015
Gladys Smiley Bell gladys.bell@hamptonu.edu 2016
Mary Biblo hbiblo@lilrc.org 2014
Judy T. Bivens jbivens@trevecca.edu 2016
Eileen K. Bosch ebosch@bgsu.edu 2014
Irene Briggs Irene.briggs729@gmail.com   2014
Madeline Bryant mbryant@lapl.org 2016
Nicolas (Nick) H. Buron nickburon.ala@gmail.com 2015
Maria Taesil Hudson Carpenter maria.taesil@gmail.com 2016
Sharon R. Castleberry scastleberry@desototexas.gov 2016
Diane R. Chen-Kelly dianerchen@gmail.com 2014
Min Chou minchou.njcu@gmail.com 2016
Matthew P. Ciszek mpc@psu.edu 2014
Lauren Andrea Comito librariancrafter@gmail.com 2015
Diedre Conkling diedre08@gmail.com 2014
Ann Crewdson ann.crewdson@gmail.com 2016
Cynthia Czesak Czesak@patersonpl.org 2016
Roberto Delgadillo rdelgadillo@lib.ucdavis.edu 2014
John DeSantis john.desantis@dartmouth.edu 2014
Joseph (Bob) R. Diaz diaz@u.library.arizona.edu 2015
Karen E. Downing kdown@umich.edu 2016
Jennifer Emanuel emanuelj@illinois.edu 2014
Susan Fichtelberg s.fichtelberg@verizon.net 2015
Erica Findley ericaf@multco.us 2016
Barbara Flynn barbara.flynn@ccclib.org 2014
Angelica Fortin angelica.fortin@sdcounty.ca.gov 2014
Betsy Fraser fraser.betsy@yahoo.ca 2014
Ed Garcia edprism@gmail.com 2014
Loida A. Garcia-Febo loidagarciafebo@gmail.com 2016
Tracy-Lyn Geiser tracygeiser@gmail.com 2015
Jane Glasby jglasby@sfpl.org 2015
Mel Gooch melgooch@gmail.com 2016
Susan K. S. Grigsby susan.grigsby@gmail.com 2015
Dorcas Hand handd51@tekkmail.org 2016
Meghan Harper sharper1@kent.edu 2015
Eboni M. Henry eboni.stokes@dc.gov 2015
Mary Anne Hodel hodel.maryanne@ocis.info 2014
Patricia M. Hogan phogan@poplarcreeklibrary.org 2016
David A. Hurley ala@davidhurley.org 2014
Julius C. Jefferson jcjeffjr@verizon.net 2014
Wei Jeng-Chu wjengchu@gmail.com 2014
Xudong Jin xdjin@owu.edu 2014
Alys Jordan alysjordan2013@gmail.com 2016
Sue Kamm suekamm@mindspring.com 2016
Margaret L. Kirkpatrick yazi@cox.net 2014
Em Claire Knowles emclaire.knowles@simmons.edu 2014
Jim Kuhn jkuhn@library.rochester.edu 2015
Carla Land landc@lvccld.org 2016
Olivia M. A. Madison omadison@iastate.edu 2016
Bernard A. Margolis

bmargolis@mail.nysed.gov

2016
Mike L. Marlin mmarlin13@gmail.com 2014
Catherine E. Marriott cemarriott@aol.com 2014
Linda Louise Martin lindamartin423@gmail.com 2015
Stephen L. Matthews slmatt@live.com 2016
Kirby McCurtis mccurties@gmail.com 2014
Virginia (Ginny) B. Moore Ginny.Moore@pgcmls.info 2015
Toni Negro tnegro@verizon.net 2015
Bobbi L. Newman bobbi.newman@gmail.com 2014
Angela Nolet anolet@kcls.org 2015
Andrew K. Pace pacea@oclc.org 2014
Kimberly A. Patton kpatton@kckpl.org 2015
Lessa K. Peolayo-Lozada lessalozada@gmail.com 2015
Sue Polanka sue.polanka@wright.edu 2015
Lauren Pressley lauren@laurenpressley.com 2016
Brenda Pruitt-Annisette bpruitt@csu.edu 2014
Cristina Dominguez Ramirez cdramirez@vcu.edu 2016
Alexandra P. Rivera alexriv@umich.edu 2015
Susan Roman sroman@dom.edu 2016
Larry Romans larry.romans@vanderbilt.edu 2016
Rachel G. Rubin rrubin@bexleylibrary.org 2016
Zora J. Sampson sampsonz@uwplatt.edu 2014
Edward Sanchez edward.sanchez@marquette.edu 2016
John C. Sandstrom jsand713@nmsu.edu 2015
Gail A. Schlachter gailschlachter@rspfunding.com 2015
Julie A. Schneider jschneider@library.wisc.edu 2014
Karen G. Schneider kgs@freerangelibrarian.com 2015
Gary L. Shaffer gshaffer@tulsalibrary.org 2015
Coral Sheldon-Hess coral@sheldon-hess.org 2016
Nancy J. Snyder snydernj@yahoo.com 2015
Carolyn J. Starkey admin@jojo-starkey.com 2015
Wendy Steadman Stephens wendysteadmanstephens@gmail.com 2014
Eric D. Suess esuess@marshallpl.org 2015
Patrick Sweeney sweeney@smcl.org 2016
Holly A. Tomren htomren@gmail.com 2014
William Turner bill.turner@dc.gov 2014
Scott Walter swalte11@depaul.edu 2016
Patricia A. Wand patwand@mac.com 2014
Jamie Watson jwatson@bcpl.net 2015
Sandy Wee wee@smcl.org 2015
Joan S. Weeks weeks@cua.edu 2015
J. Linda Williams jwilliams@aacps.org 2016
Patricia (Patty) M. Wong pattywong61@comcast.net 2015
Lizz Zitron lizz.zitron@gmail.com 2016