2017–2018 At-Large Councilors

 

Roster

Name

Email Address

Term Ends

Ismail Abdullahi iabdullahi@nccu.edu 2019
Sonia Alcantara-Antoine salcanta@vbgov.com 2019
Doug Archer archer.1@nd.edu 2018
Celia Avila celia.avilaa@gmail.com 2020
Oscar Baeza alaobaeza@gmail.com 2019
Tamika Barnes tbarnes24@gsu.edu 2018
Sandra Barstow sbarstow@uwyo.edu 2018
Gladys Smiley Bell gladys.bell@hamptonu.edu 2019
Mary Biblo hbiblo@lilrc.org 2020
Jennifer Boettcher boettcher@georgetown.edu 2019
Latrice Booker lbooker@iun.edu 2020
Vivian Bordeaux vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org 2020
Elissia Buell elissia.buell@gmail.com 2020
Nick Buron NickBuron.ALA@gmail.com 2020
Melissa Cardenas-Dow melissa.cardenasdow@gmail.com 2019
Kathy Carroll kacarroll@richland2.org 2019
Matthew P. Ciszek mpc16@psu.edu 2020
Lauren Andrea Comito lcomito@queenslibrary.org 2018
Amber Lea Creger acreger@stdl.org 2019
Sara Dallas sdallas@sals.edu 2018
Trevor A. Dawes Tdawes.acrl@gmail.com 2018
Ana Elisa De Campos Salles aedcs7@gmail.com 2019
Roberto C. Delgadillo rdelgadillo@ucdavis.edu 2018
John DeSantis john.c.desantis@dartmouth.edu 2020
Renee Di Pilato rdipilato@alexandria.lib.va.us 2018
Emily Drabinski emily.drabinski@gmail.com 2020
Tyler Dzuba tdzuba@gmail.com 2019
Vicki Morris Emery vmelibrarian@outlook.com 2018
Erica Findley ericaf@multcolib.org 2019
Ed Garcia edprism@gmail.com 2020
Martin J. Gomez mjgomez@sbcglobal.net 2020
Selina Gomez-Beloz sgbeloz@crownpointlibrary.org 2018
Mario M. Gonzalez mgonzalez@passaicpubliclibrary.org 2019
Millie Gonzalez vgonzalez@framingham.edu 2018
Mel Gooch melgooch@gmail.com 2019
Susan F. Gregory gregorysusan35@yahoo.com 2020
Terri Grief terri.grief@mccracken.kyschools.us 2019
Michael Gutierrez mgutierr@udel.edu 2018
Dorcas Hand handd51@tekkmail.com 2020
Rochelle Hartman lisrochelle@gmail.com 2019
April Hathcock april.hathcock@nyu.edu 2019
Peter Hepburn peter.hepburn@canyons.edu 2020
Eboni M. Henry eboni.stokes@dc.gov 2018
Holly Hibner hhibner@plymouthlibrary.org 2019
Kathy Hicks-Brooks kbrooks189@gmail.com 2018
Dora Ho dora4ala@yahoo.com 2020
Megan Hodge mlhodge@gmail.com 2018
Grace M. Jackson-Brown gjackson-brown@missouristate.edu 2020
Jennifer Jamison jjamison4@gmail.com 2019
Sara Kelly Johns skjohns@gmail.com 2019
Kyla M. Johnson kyjohnson@fms.k12.nm.us 2020
Jessica Jupitus jjupitus@saclibrary.org 2019
Kimberly Knight kimberly.knight@dc.gov 2019
Em Claire Knowles emclaire.knowles@simmons.edu 2020
Linda Ann Kopecky lkopecky@uwm.edu 2018
Cheryl Lee lcherylc@gmail.com 2018
Leo Lo llo@odu.edu 2018
David Lopez davelopez85@yahoo.com 2020
Maria Taesil Hudson McCauley mmccauley@cambridgema.gov 2019
Chulin Meng chm213@lehigh.edu 2020
Rebecca Kate Miller rebeccakate.miller@gmail.com 2019
Kari R. Mitchell mitch.kari@icloud.com 2019
Virginia (Ginny) B. Moore ginny.mooreret@gmail.com 2018
Louis Munoz, Jr. louismunoz@yahoo.com 2019
Muzhgan Israfil Nazarova minazarova@gmail.com 2019
Larry Neal lneal@cmpl.org 2020
Denise Novak dn22@andrew.cmu.edu 2019
Johana Orellana 1jhnorellana@gmail.com 2018
Kimberly A. Patton kpatton@kckpl.org 2018
Lessa K. Peolayo-Lozada lessalozada@gmail.com 2018
Liz Philippi elizabethphilippi96@gmail.com 2020
Lauren Pressley lauren@laurenpressley.com 2019
Raymond Pun raypun101@gmail.com 2020
Karen Patricia Quash karen.quash@dc.gov 2020
Alexandra P. Rivera alexriv@umich.edu 2018
Rachel G. Rubin rrubin@bexleylibrary.org 2019
Romelia Salinas rsalinas12@mtsac.edu 2018
Edward L. Sanchez edward.sanchez@marquette.edu 2019
Michael Santangelo michaelpsantangelo@gmail.com 2018
Karen G. Schneider kgs@freerangelibrarian.com 2020
Jessica J. Schomberg jessica.schomberg@mnsu.edu 2020
Jamillah J. Scott-Branch jamillahscott@gmail.com 2019
Jules Shore 7shore@gmail.com 2019
Angelique Simmons angelique.simmons@gmail.com 2018
Jahala D. Simuel jdsimuel@yahoo.com 2020
Daniella Smith dr.daniellasmith@gmail.com 2020
Amy Steinbauer amy.steinbauer@dc.gov 2020
Eric D. Suess esuess@marshallpl.org 2018
Lettycia Terrones librarylet@gmail.com 2020
Sarah J. Thornbery sthornbery@me.com 2020
Gail Tobin gtobin@stdl.org 2020
Pat (Tea) Toney patoney.mlis@gmail.com 2018
Cecilia N. Tovar cecilia.tovar@smgov.net 2020
Ngoc-Yen Tran yen.tran@sjsu.edu 2018
Sandy Wee wee@smcl.org 2018
Joan S. Weeks jwee@loc.gov 2018
Janice Welburn janice.welburn@marquette.edu 2018
Annie Wu awu@uh.edu 2019
Jingfeng Xia dr.xia@hotmail.com 2019