2016–2017 At-Large Councilors

 

Roster

Name

Email Address

Term Ends

Ismail Abdullahi iabdullahi@nccu.edu 2019
Denise Adkins adkinsde@missouri.edu 2017
Rosina R. Alaimo rosella@att.net 2017
Sonia Alcantara-Antoine salcanta@vbgov.com 2019
Doug Archer archer.1@nd.edu 2018
Oscar Baeza alaobaeza@gmail.com 2019
Audrey Barbakoff abarbakoff@krl.org 2017
Tamika Barnes tamika.barnes@gpc.edu 2018
Sandra Barstow sbarstow@uwyo.edu 2018
Gladys Smiley Bell gladys.bell@hamptonu.edu 2019
Mary Biblo hbiblo@lilrc.org 2017
Jennifer Boettcher boettcher@georgetown.edu 2019
Latrice Booker lbooker@iun.edu 2017
Vivian Bordeaux vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org 2017
Frank Bruno tenbrunos@yahoo.com 2017
Melissa Cardenas-Dow melissa.cardenasdow@gmail.com 2019
Maria Taesil Hudson Carpenter maria.taesil@gmail.com 2019
Kathy Carroll kacarroll@richland2.org 2019
Tina Chan tinachan@mit.edu 2017
Matthew P. Ciszek mpc16@psu.edu 2017
Emily E. Clasper emily@suffolknet.org 2017
Lauren Andrea Comito librariancrafter@gmail.com 2018
Amber Lea Creger acreger@stdl.org 2019
Sara Dallas sdallas@sals.edu 2018
Trevor A. Dawes Tdawes.acrl@gmail.com 2018
Ana Elisa De Campos Salles aedcs7@gmail.com 2019
Roberto C. Delgadillo rdelgadillo@ucdavis.edu 2018
Kathleen May DeLong kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca 2017
John DeSantis

john.desantis@dartmouth.edu  ALA Executive Board

2017
Renee Di Pilato rdipilato@alexandria.lib.va.us 2017
Tyler Dzuba tdzuba@gmail.com 2019
Vicki Morris Emery vmelibrarian@outlook.com 2018
Erica Findley ericaf@multco.us 2019
Marianne Crandall Follis mariannefollis@gmail.com 2017
Ed Garcia edprism@gmail.com 2017
Selina Gomez-Beloz sgbeloz@crownpointlibrary.org 2018
Mario M. Gonzalez mgonzalez@passaicpubliclibrary.org 2019
Millie Gonzalez vgonzalez@framingham.edu 2018
Mel Gooch melgooch@gmail.com 2019
Terri Grief terri.grief@mccracken.kyschools.us 2019
Michael Gutierrez mgutierr@udel.edu 2018
Rochelle Hartman lisrochelle@gmail.com 2019
April Hathcock april.hathcock@nyu.edu 2019
Eboni M. Henry eboni.stokes@dc.gov 2018
Holly Hibner hhibner@plymouthlibrary.org 2019
Kathy Hicks-Brooks brooks@wayne.k12.in.us 2018
Dora Ho dora4ala@yahoo.com 2017
Mary Anne Hodel hodel.maryanne@ocis.info 2017
Megan Hodge mlhodge@gmail.com 2018
Amiya P. Hutson cpl.literacy@gmail.com 2017
Jennifer Jamison jjamison4@gmail.com 2019
Julius C. Jefferson

jcjeffjr@verizon.net  ALA Executive Board

At-Large

2018

2017
Susan L. Jennings susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu 2017
Sara Kelly Johns skjohns@gmail.com 2019
Kimberly Jacquel Johnson kjohnso@tulsalibrary.org 2017
Jessica Jupitus jjupitus@saclibrary.org 2019
Brian James Kenney bkenney9@msn.com 2017
Kimberly Knight kimberly.knight@dc.gov 2019
Em Claire Knowles emclaire.knowles@simmons.edu 2017
Linda Ann Kopecky lkopecky@uwm.edu 2018
Cynthia "Cyndee" Sturgis Landrum clandrum@oppl.org 2017
Cheryl Lee lcherylc@gmail.com 2018
Leo Lo leo.saiho.lo@gmail.com 2018
Pauline D. Manaka pdmanaka@uci.edu 2018
Mike L. Marlin

mmarlin13@gmail.com  ALA Executive Board

At-Large

2018

2017

Rebecca Kate Miller rebeccakate.miller@gmail.com 2019
Kari Mitchell mitch.kari@icloud.com 2019
Virginia (Ginny) B. Moore Ginny.Moore@pgcmls.info 2018
Heather Lea Moulaison moulaisonhe@missouri.edu 2017
Louis Munoz, Jr. louismunoz@yahoo.com 2019
Muzhgan Israfil Nazarova min3@duke.edu 2019
Denise Novak dn22@andrew.cmu.edu 2019
Johana Orellana-Cabrera 1jhnorellana@gmail.com 2018
Andrew K. Pace

pacea@oclc.org  ALA Executive Board

At-Large

2019

2017
Kimberly A. Patton kpatton@kckpl.org 2018
Lessa K. Peolayo-Lozada lessalozada@gmail.com 2018
Lauren Pressley lauren@laurenpressley.com 2019
Brenda Pruitt-Annisette bpruitt@csu.edu 2017
Alexandra P. Rivera alexriv@umich.edu 2018
Rachel G. Rubin rrubin@bexleylibrary.org 2019
Romelia Salinas rsalina@calstatela.edu 2018
Edward L. Sanchez edward.sanchez@marquette.edu 2019
Michael Santangelo michaelpsantangelo@gmail.com 2018
Jamillah J. Scott jamillahscott@gmail.com 2019
Jules Shore 7shore@gmail.com 2019
Angelique Simmons angelique.d.simmons.naf@mail.mil 2018
Daniella Smith dr.daniellasmith@gmail.com 2017
Erin S. Stalberg estalber@mtholyoke.edu 2017
Eric D. Suess esuess@marshallpl.org 2018
Tracy Reid Sumler sumtracy2001@gmail.com 2017
Pat (Tea) Toney patoney.mlis@gmail.com 2018
Ngoc-Yen Tran yentran@uoregon.edu 2018
Tammy Renee Turner turnerta@friscoisd.org 2017
Luis Francisco Vargas francisco.vargas@lbpl.org 2018
Sandy Wee wee@smcl.org 2018
Joan S. Weeks jwee@loc.gov 2018
Janice Welburn janice.welburn@marquette.edu 2018
Annie Wu awu@uh.edu 2019
Jingfeng Xia dr.xia@hotmail.com 2019
Christian Zabriskie christian.g.zabriskie@gmail.com 2017