2015–2016 At-Large Councilors

 

Roster

Name

Email Address

Term Ends

Ismail Abdullahi iabdullahi@nccu.edu 2016
Denise Adkins adkinsde@missouri.edu 2017
Rosina R. Alaimo rosella@att.net 2017
Doug Archer archer.1@nd.edu 2018
Audrey Barbakoff abarbakoff@krl.org 2017
Tamika Barnes tamika.barnes@gpc.edu 2018
Sandra Barstow sbarstow@uwyo.edu 2018
Thomas Jeremy Barthelmess tbarthelmess@dom.edu 2016
Gladys Smiley Bell gladys.bell@hamptonu.edu 2016
Mary Biblo hbiblo@lilrc.org 2017
Judy T. Bivens jbivens@trevecca.edu 2016
Latrice Booker lbooker@iun.edu 2017
Vivian Bordeaux vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org 2017
Frank Bruno tenbrunos@yahoo.com 2017
Madeline Bryant mbryant@lapl.org 2016
Maria Taesil Hudson Carpenter maria.taesil@gmail.com 2016
Sharon R. Castleberry scastleberry@desototexas.gov 2016
Tina Chan tina.chan@oswego.edu 2017
Min Chou minchou.njcu@gmail.com 2016
Matthew P. Ciszek mpc@psu.edu 2017
Emily E. Clasper emily@suffolknet.org 2017
Lauren Andrea Comito librariancrafter@gmail.com 2018
Ann Crewdson ann.crewdson@gmail.com 2016
Cynthia Czesak Czesak@patersonpl.org 2016
Sara Dallas sdallas@sals.edu 2018
Trevor A. Dawes tadawes@wustl.edu 2018
Roberto C. Delgadillo rdelgadillo@ucdavis.edu 2018
Kathleen May DeLong kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca 2017
John DeSantis john.desantis@dartmouth.edu 2017
Renee Di Pilato rdipilato@alexandria.lib.va.us 2017
Karen E. Downing kdown@umich.edu 2016
Vicki Morris Emery vmemery@fcps.edu 2018
Erica Findley ericaf@multco.us 2016
Marianne Crandall Follis mariannefollis@gmail.com 2017
Ed Garcia edprism@gmail.com 2017
Loida A. Garcia-Febo loidagarciafebo@gmail.com 2016
Selina Gomez-Beloz sgbeloz@crownpointlibrary.org 2018
Millie Gonzalez vgonzalez@framingham.edu 2018
Mel Gooch melgooch@gmail.com 2016
Michael Gutierrez mgutierr@udel.edu 2018
Dorcas Hand handd51@tekkmail.org 2016
Eboni M. Henry eboni.stokes@dc.gov 2018
Kathy Hicks-Brooks brooks@wayne.k12.in.us 2018
Dora Ho dora4ala@yahoo.com 2017
Mary Anne Hodel hodel.maryanne@ocis.info 2017
Megan Hodge mlhodge@gmail.com 2018
Patricia M. Hogan phogan@poplarcreeklibrary.org 2016
Amiya P. Hutson cpl.literacy@gmail.com 2017
Julius C. Jefferson jcjeffjr@verizon.net 2017
Susan L. Jennings susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu 2017
Kimberly Jacquel Johnson kjohnso@tulsalibrary.org 2017
Alys Jordan alysjordan2013@gmail.com 2016
Sue Kamm suekamm@mindspring.com 2016
Brian James Kenney bkenney9@msn.com 2017
Em Claire Knowles emclaire.knowles@simmons.edu 2017
Linda Ann Kopecky lkopecky@uwm.edu 2018
Carla Land landc@lvccld.org 2016
Cynthia "Cyndee" Sturgis Landrum clandrum@oppl.org 2017
Cheryl Lee lcherylc@gmail.com 2018
Leo Lo leo.saiho.lo@gmail.com 2018
Olivia M. A. Madison omadison@iastate.edu 2016
Pauline D. Manaka pdmanaka@uci.edu 2018
Bernard A. Margolis Bernard.Margolis@nysed.gov 2016
Mike L. Marlin mmarlin13@gmail.com 2017
Stephen L. Matthews slmatt@live.com 2016
Virginia (Ginny) B. Moore Ginny.Moore@pgcmls.info 2018
Heather Lea Moulaison moulaisonhe@missouri.edu 2017
Johana Orellana-Cabrera 1jhnorellana@gmail.com 2018
Andrew K. Pace pacea@oclc.org 2017
Kimberly A. Patton kpatton@kckpl.org 2018
Lessa K. Peolayo-Lozada lessalozada@gmail.com 2018
Lauren Pressley lauren@laurenpressley.com 2016
Brenda Pruitt-Annisette bpruitt@csu.edu 2017
Cristina Dominguez Ramirez cdramirez@vcu.edu 2016
Alexandra P. Rivera alexriv@umich.edu 2018
Susan Roman sroman@dom.edu 2016
Larry Romans larry.romans@gmail.com 2016
Rachel G. Rubin rrubin@bexleylibrary.org 2016
Romelia Salinas rsalina@calstatela.edu 2018
Edward Sanchez edward.sanchez@marquette.edu 2016
Michael Santangelo michaelpsantangelo@bookops.org 2018
Coral Sheldon-Hess coral@sheldon-hess.org 2016
Angelique Simmons angelique.d.simmons.naf@mail.mil 2018
Daniella Smith dr.daniellasmith@gmail.com 2017
Erin S. Stalberg estalber@mtholyoke.edu 2017
Eric D. Suess esuess@marshallpl.org 2018
Tracy Reid Sumler sumtracy2001@gmail.com 2017
Patrick Sweeney pat@pcsweeney.com 2016
Tammy Renee Turner turnerta@friscoisd.org 2017
Scott Walter swalte11@depaul.edu 2016
Sandy Wee wee@smcl.org 2018
Joan S. Weeks jwee@loc.gov 2018
J. Linda Williams jwilliams@aacps.org 2016
Amanda J. Wilson librarian.amandajwilson@gmail.com 2016
Christian Zabriskie christian.g.zabriskie@gmail.com 2017
Lizz Zitron lizz.zitron@gmail.com 2016