2017-2018 ALA Division and Roundtable Councilors

 

2017–2018 Division Councilors

 

Name

 Representation

E-mail Address

Term Ends

Diane R. Chen

 AASL

dianerchen@gmail.com 2018
Leroy LaFleur

 ACRL

leroy.lafleur@tufts.edu

2019

Andrew Hart  ALCTS ashart@email.unc.edu

2017

Jenna Nemec-Loise

 ALSC

alsc.jenna@hotmail.com 2018
Christine Lind Hage

 UFL

christine.hage@rhpl.org

2020

Erin Stalberg

 ASCLA

estalber@mtholyoke.edu 2020
Rivkah K. Sass

 LLAMA

rsass@saclibrary.org

2020

Aaron W. Dobbs

 LITA

aaron@thelibrarian.org

2019

Stephanie Chase

 PLA

acornsandnuts@gmail.com

2020

Sarah Jane Hammill

 RUSA

hammills@fiu.edu 2018
Todd Krueger

 YALSA

toddbcpl@gmail.com

2018

 

2017–2018 Roundtable Councilors

 

Name

Representation 

E-mail Address

Term Ends

Catharine A. Bomhold EMIERT catharine.bomhold@usm.edu 2017
Gina Marie Kromhout GAMERT gkromhout@avonlake.lib.oh.us 2020

Ann K. Symons

GLBTRT

ann.symons@gmail.com

2019

William E. (Bill) Sudduth III

GODORT

sudduthw@mailbox.sc.edu

2019

Martin L. Garnar

IFRT

mgarnar@uccs.edu 2018
Sandy Hirsh

IRRT

sandy.hirsh@sjsu.edu

2018

Cynthia E. Dottin

LIRT

dottinc@fiu.edu

2019

Linda Marie Golian-Lui

LRRT

lgolianl@kennesaw.edu

2019

JP Porcaro

NMRT

jp@porcaro.info

2019

Laura Koltutsky

SRRT

ljkoltut@ucalgary.ca 2018
Patricia M. Hogan

SRT

hoganreader@gmail.com

2019