2013-2014 ALA Division and Roundtable Councilors

 

2013–2014 Division Councilors

 

Name

 Representation

E-mail Address

Term Ends

Valerie Edwards

 AASL

val.edwards@mgschools.net

  2015

Douglas K. Lehman

 ACRL

dlehman@wittenberg.edu

 2016

Brian Schottlaender  ALCTS becs@ucsd.edu

2014

Andrew Medlar

 ALSC

andrewalsc@outlook.com

 2015

Susan J. Schmidt

 UFL

sjssusan@gmail.com

 2016

Liz Bishoff

 ASCLA

Liz.bishoff@gmail.com

2015

Susan Considine

 LLAMA

SConsidine@fflib.org

2014

Aaron W. Dobbs

 LITA

aaron@thelibrarian.org

2016

Christine Lind Hage

 PLA

Christine.Hage@rhpl.org

2014

Jennifer C. Boettcher

 RUSA

boettcher@georgetown.edu

2015

Vicki Morris Emery

 YALSA

vmemery@fcps.edu

2015

 

2013–2014 Roundtable Councilors

 

Name

Representation 

E-mail Address

Term Ends

Vicky Crone FAFLRT vlcrone@gmail.com

2016

Peter Hepburn 

GLBTRT

peter.hepburn@canyons.edu

2016

Bill Sudduth

GODORT

sudduthw@mailbox.sc.edu

2016

Robert P. Holley

IFRT

aa3805@wayne.edu

2015

Luis Herrera (Interim)

IRRT

lherrera@sfpl.org

2014

Cynthia E. Dottin

LIRT

dottinc@fiu.edu

2016

Wanda Dole

LRRT

wvdole@ualr.edu

2016

Susan Lea Jennings

NMRT


Susan.Jennings@chattanoogastate.edu

http://alanmrtcouncilor.wordpress.com/

2014

Al Kagan

SRRT

alkagan@uiuc.edu

2015

Jennifer Jung Gallant

SRT

j.j.gallant@prodigy.net

2016