2015-2016 ALA Division and Roundtable Councilors

 

2015–2016 Division Councilors

 

Name

 Representation

E-mail Address

Term Ends

Diane R. Chen

 AASL

dianerchen@gmail.com 2018
Douglas K. Lehman

 ACRL

dlehman@wittenberg.edu

2016

Andrew Hart  ALCTS ashart@email.unc.edu

2017

Jenna Nemec-Loise

 ALSC

alsc.jenna@hotmail.com 2018

Susan J. Schmidt

 UFL

sjssusan@gmail.com

2016

Christopher John Corrigan

 ASCLA

corrigancj23@gmail.com 2018
Emily Bergman

 LLAMA

emilyannebergman@gmail.com

2017

Aaron W. Dobbs

 LITA

aaron@thelibrarian.org

2016

Rivkah K. Sass

 PLA

rsass@saclibrary.org

2017

Sandra Jane Hammill

 RUSA

hammills@fiu.edu 2018
Todd Krueger

 YALSA

toddbcpl@gmail.com

2018

 

2015–2016 Roundtable Councilors

 

Name

Representation 

E-mail Address

Term Ends

Catharine A. Bomhold EMIERT catharine.bomhold@usm.edu 2017
Vicky Crone FAFLRT vlcrone@gmail.com

2016

Peter Hepburn 

GLBTRT

peter.hepburn@canyons.edu

2016

Bill Sudduth

GODORT

sudduthw@mailbox.sc.edu

2016

Martin L. Garnar

IFRT

mgarnar@regis.edu 2018
Sandy Hirsh

IRRT

sandy.hirsh@sjsu.edu

2018

Cynthia E. Dottin

LIRT

dottinc@fiu.edu

2016

Wanda Dole

LRRT

wvdole@ualr.edu

2016

Margaret A. Howard (interim)

NMRT

margarethoward01@gmail.com

2016

Laura Koltutsky

SRRT

ljkoltut@ucalgary.ca 2018

Jennifer Jung Gallant

SRT

j.j.gallant@prodigy.net

2016