2017 Printz Committee Contacts

2017 Printz Committee Contacts  

For the complete list of current addresses, please e mail the chair.

Melanie Koss

Jonatha Basye

Stephanie Charlefour
Gay-Kimball Library
10 South Main Street, #837
Troy, NH 03465

Karen Ann Keys
Brooklyn Public Library - YFS
10 Grand Army PLZ
Brooklyn, NY 11238-5619

Jeanne McDermott
1530 Theresa Drive
Mattituck, NY 11952

Kefira Philippe
2742 Bennett Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201

Katie Richert
1500 63rd Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516

Jessi Ann Schulte-Honstad
7900 Hemingway Ave. S.
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Christina Vortia
200 Tremont Avenue
Orange, NJ 07050

Administrative Assistant
Sharon Levin
475 Quartz Street
Redwood City, CA  94062-2225

Sarah Hunter
Booklist Consultant
50 E. Huron St.
Chicago IL 60611-2788
Nichole O'Connor
Staff Liaison
American Library Association
50 E. Huron St.
Chicago IL 60611-2788