2020 Best Fiction for Young Adults Blogging Team

Kimmie DePinto, Coordinator

kdepinto@highplains.us

High Plains Library District

Erie Community Library

400 Powers St.

Erie, CO  80516

 

Jodi Kruse

jkruse@longview.k12.wa.us

R. A. Long High School Library

2903 Nichols Blvd

Longview, WA 98632

 

Michael Fleming

mfleming@lwsd.org

Juanita High School

10601 NE 132nd St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

 

Isaiah West

iwest@alexlibraryva.org

Alexandria Library

5005 Duke Street

Alexandria, VA 22304

 

Molly Dettmann

mdettmann@norman.k12.ok.us

Norman North High School

1809 Stubbeman Ave

Norman, OK 73069

 

Alicia Abdul

aabdul@albany.k12.ny.us

Albany High School

700 Washington Ave.

Albany, NY 12203

 

Laura Giunta

laurag@gardencitypl.org

Garden City Public Library

60 Seventh Street

Garden City, NY 11530

 

Stephanie Charlefour

scharlefour@gmail.com

18 Meetinghouse Road

Keene, NH 03431

 

Molly Wetta

mollymwetta@gmail.com

Santa Barbara Public Library

40 E Anapamu

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

 

Audrey Hopkins

Audrey.Hopkins@dallascityhall.com

Oak Lawn Public Library

4100 Cedar Springs Rd.

Dallas, TX 75219

 

Ness Shortley

vshortley@chatham.k12.nc.us

Horton Middle School

P.O. Box 639 /

79 Horton Road

Pittsboro, NC 27312

 

Molly Moore

mollymoore630@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

1150 Ridgefield Drive

Bishop, GA 30621

Nichole O'Connor, YALSA
BFYA Staff Liaison
American Library Association
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2788
noconnor@ala.org