Alex Award Committee Information

2017 Alex Award Committee

Please e mail the chair for the full list of committee mailing information.

Chair, Kristen Thorp
5877 E. 120th Ave 
Thornton, CO 80602
Karen Brooks
418 N. K St #5
Tacoma, wa 98403
Di Herald
New Castle Branch Library
402 West Main
PO Box 320
New Castle, CO  81647
Mara Cota
Access Services
San Mateo County Library
125 Lessingia Court
San Mateo, CA 94402
Laura Pearl
Tina Pounds
Kellie Tilton 
Renee Lyons
Joy Worland
Kellogg-Hubbard Library
135 Main St
Montpelier, VT 05602-2909
Arwen Unger
Nichole O'Connor, Staff Liaison
50 East Huron Street,
Chicago, IL 60611-272
Work: (312) 280-4387
Fax: (312) 280-1538