Alex Award Committee Information

2018 Alex Award Committee

Please e-mail the chair for the full list of committee mailing information.

Kali Olson, committee chair
The Blake School
511 Kenwood Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55412
kalinewstromolson@gmail.com

Amy Marie Fowler, committee member
Nevins Memorial Library
305 Broadway
Methuen, MA, 01844
Amy.Fowler1121@gmail.com

Dr. Janet W. Hilbun, committee member
2229 Oak Grove Circle,
Garland, TX 75040
Janet.Hilbun@unt.edu

Ms. Adele Lamphier, committee member
alamphier@torontopubliclibrary.ca

Johanna Lewis, committee member
Brooklyn Public Library
10 Grand Army Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11238
ATTN: Outreach Office
jlewis@bklynlibrary.org

Ellen McTyre, committee member
1015 Old Post Rd Apt. 1o
Mamaroneck, NY 10543-3928
emctyre@wlsmail.org

Becky Reiser, committee member
Sacred Hearts Schools, Atherton
150 Valparaiso Ave
Atherton, CA 94027
reiser.becky@gmail.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Anne Schneider Page
Coronado Public Library
Attention: Elizabeth Schneider Page
640 Orange Avenue Coronado, CA 92118
elizabethschneider99@gmail.com

Ellen Wickham, committee member
1605 SW Meyer Blvd.
Blue Springs, MO 64015
wickhame@raytownschools.org

Nichole O'Connor, Staff Liaison
YALSA
50 East Huron Street,
Chicago, IL 60611-272
Work: (312) 280-4387
Fax: (312) 280-1538
noconnor@ala.org