2015 William C. Morris Award Committee Contacts

2015 William C. Morris Committee

Robin F. Kurz, Chair
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Management, Emporia State University
Campus Box 4025
1 Kellogg Circle
Emporia, KS 66801

Stephanie Barta  
11 Nichole Ln.
Coventry, RI 02816

Julie Benolken
911 Palace Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55102

Molly M. Collins
8130 Dumphries Dr.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Dr. Colette Drouillard
MLIS Program
Valdosta State University
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698-0133

Shannon Lake
Teen Services/Lead Librarian
East Lansing Public Library
950 Abbott Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

Matt Layne
Young Adult Librarian
The Emmet O’Neal Library
50 Oak St.
Mountain Brook, AL 35213

Candace Reeder
6 Forester Ct.
Northport, NY 11768

Carla Riemer
1611 Bonita Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94709

Amanda Goldson, Administrative Assistant
Youth Services Supervisor
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
230 Matthews Station St.
Matthews, NC 28105

Daniel Kraus, Booklist Consultant
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2729

Nichole O'Connor, Staff Liaison
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2729
Work: (312) 280-4387