Robert F. Sibert Medal Selection Committee - 2020

Committee members

Sally Miculek, chair
Armin Arethna
Joan L. Atkinson
Edith Campbell
Eric Carpenter
Christy Estrovitz
Christi Showman Farrar
Kathy Hicks-Brooks
Ellen M. Pozzi

Committee resources

Please Note: The following links are resources for book award committee members. These recordings are part of the Bill Morris Seminar that took place at ALA Midwinter in Denver 2018.