2018 Notable Children's Recordings Selection Committee

Committee members

Allison Knight, Chair
Laura Bos
Annamarie Carlson 
Sue Conolly
Rebecca Cowley
Hanna Lee
Michelle Ng
Cynthia Vanderbrink
Sara White
Gaye Hinchcliff, PGC Consultant

To submit a work for consideration, please visit the Terms, Criteria, and Submission Information page.

Committee resources

Notable Children's Recordings Manual (Word)
Notable Children's Recordings Manual (PDF)
ALSC Policy for Service on Media Evaluation Committees (Word)
Frequently asked questions regarding policy for service (MS Word)
Awards Diversity and Inclusion Discussion  with Kathleen T. Horning- This discussion took place at the 2015 ALA conference in San Francisco with Kathleen Horning and the 2016 Chairs of the ALSC Awards and Notable Children's Lists Committees.