2020 Notable Children's Digital Media Selection Committee

Committee members

Alec Chunn, Co-Chair
Laura Bos, Co-Chair
Laura Benn
Heather Beverly
Laura Duncan
AnnMarie Hurtado
Kelsey Matoushek
Taylor Worley
Seungyeon Yang-Peace

Edith Ching, PGC Consultant

To submit a work for consideration, please visit the Terms, Criteria, and Submission Information page.

Committee resources

ALSC Policy for Service on Media Evaluation Committees (Word)
Frequently asked questions regarding policy for service (MS Word)
Awards Diversity and Inclusion Discussion  with Kathleen T. Horning- This discussion took place at the 2015 ALA conference in San Francisco with Kathleen Horning and the 2016 Chairs of the ALSC Awards and Notable Children's Lists Committees.