2020 Notable Children's Books Selection Committee

Committee members

Melody R. Frese, chair
Alexandra Bell
Christopher A. Brown
Beatrice Elizabeth Canales
Anna R. Healy
KT Horning
Marie A. LeJune
Sharon Ann Levin
Janelle B. Mathis
Sada Mozer
Kimberly Anne Patton
Marissa Bucci, NCB Administrative Assistant


To submit a work for consideration, please visit the Terms, Criteria, and Submission Information page.

Committee resources

Please Note: The following links are resources for book award committee members. These recordings are part of the Bill Morris Seminar that took place at ALA Midwinter in Denver 2018.