Children's Literature Legacy Award Committee - 2020

Committee Members

Sylvia M. Vardell, Chair
Lucia Acosta
Dr. Robert Bittner
Louise C. Lareau
Jessica Hilbun Schwartz

Committee Resources

Please Note: The following links are resources for book award committee members. These recordings are part of the Bill Morris Seminar that took place at ALA Midwinter in Denver 2018.