IRRT Executive Board

IRRT Executive Board

(l to r) Paul Hover (Member-at-Large), Carol Kem (Past Chair), John Hickok, (Vice Chair/Chair Elect), Beth Cramer
(Secretary/Treasurer), Robin Kear (Chair), Loida Garcia-Febo(Member-at-Large-not pictured)   Photo by Joan Weeks


IRRT Executive Committee Meeting

Description: The IRRT's Executive Board meets on the Sunday mornings of Midwinter Meeting and Annual Conference to discuss current business and items raised during the IRRT All Subcommittee Meeting.

IRRT Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Board Chicago Annual Minutes 2009
Executive Board Denver Midwinter Meeting Minutes 2009
Executive Board Annual Meeting Minutes 2008



Robin Kear (Chair- 2014- 2015)
Liaison Librarian
University of Pittsburgh
 G22 Hillman Library, 3960 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Work: (412) 648-7728
E-mail: rlk25[@]

Dr. Carol Ritzen Kem (Past Chair-2014 - 2015)
Emeritus Professor
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32605

Telephone: (352) 378-9491
E-mail: crkprofessional[@]

John Hickok (Vice Chair/Chair Elect  2014 - 2015)
Instruction/International Outreach Librarian
California State University Fullerton 
800 N State College BlvdF
Fullerton, CA 92831-4150

Work:  (657) 278.2633
Email: jhickok[@]

Dr. Elizabeth E. Cramer (Secretary/Treasurer 2014-2015)
Coordinator, Bibliographic Services
Appalachian State University
218 College Street
Boone, NC 28607

Work: (828) 262-4967
Email: crameree[@]

Paul Lloyd Hover (Member-at-Large 2013 - 2015)
Assistant Director for International Outreach Initiatives
        Rm. 100X, Newman Library
Virginia Tech University
PO Box 900001
Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001

Work: (540) 231-7469
Fax: (540) 231-3694
Email: phover[@]

Loida Garcia-Febo (Member-at-Large 2014 - 2016)

Haipeng Li (Rountable Councilor 2014-2015)
University Librarian
Hong Kong Baptist University
  Kowloon, Hong Kong

phone: (852) 3411-7368
email: haipeng4cala[@]

Delin R. Guerra (Staff Liaison)
Program Officer
International Relations Office
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2795

Work: Tel-312-280-3201
Fax: 312-280-4392
E-mail: dguerra[@]


Back to IRRT Committees