IRRT Executive Board


IRRT Executive Committee Meeting

Description: The IRRT's Executive Board meets on the Sunday mornings of Midwinter Meeting and Annual Conference to discuss current business and items raised during the IRRT All Subcommittee Meeting.



Loida Garcia-Febo (Chair 2017-2018)
President Information New Wave
New York, NY

 Work: (646) 470-5190
Email: loidagarciafebo[@]

Dr. Elizabeth E. Cramer (Past Chair 2017-2018)
Coordinator, Bibliographic Services
Appalachian State University
218 College Street
Boone, NC 28607

Work: (828) 262-4967
Email: crameree[@]

Dr. Muzhgan Nazarova (Chair-elect 2017-2018)
Librarian, Asian and Middle East Division
Library of Congress

Email: mnaz[@]

Jeremiah Paschke-Wood  (Secretary/Treasurer 2017 - 2019)

Richard Sapon-White (Member-at-Large 2016 - 2018)

Julia M. Gelfand  (Member-at-Large 2017-2019)

Sandy Hirsh (Rountable Councilor 2015-2018

Delin R. Guerra (Staff Liaison)
Program Officer
International Relations Office
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2795

Work: Tel-312-280-3201
Fax: 312-280-4392
E-mail: dguerra[@]


Back to IRRT Committees