IRRT Nominating Committee

Statement of Role, Purpose, and Function

The Nominating Committee presents a slate of candidates for the offices of chair, vice-chair, secretary /treasurer, members-at-large and the Round Table councilor-at-large.


Ms. Laila H. Moustafa (Chair, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)


Ms. Samantha Thompson-Franklin (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019) 
Lewis-Clark State College Library
Lewiston, ID 83501-2691 
Delin Guerra (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2020) -
Work Phone: 312-280-3201
Fax: 312-280-4392
American Library Association
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Committee Roster (Full committee roster requires log in)

Back to IRRT Committees