NMRT Leadership 2014-2015

Below is the current NMRT leadership structure.  Committees are organized by the Board Member who supervises the committee. 

President: Megan Hodge (mlhodge @ gmail.com)

Governance
   chair, Maureen Cropper (maureen.cropper @ kctcs.edu)

LLAMA/NMRT Joint Committee on Collaboration
   chair, Nicole LaMoreaux (nicole.lamoreaux @ gmail.com)

President's Program: 
   chair, Dani Brecher (Dani_Brecher @ cuc.claremont.edu) 

Vice-President/President Elect: Kirby McCurtis  (kirby.mccurtis @ gmail.com)

Vice Presidential Planning
    chair, Kate Tkacik (katetkacik @ gmail.com)

Immediate Past President:  Emily Prather-Rodgers (eapratherrodgers @ noctrl.edu)

Archives Database Migration
   co-chair, Amanda Drost (amanda.drost @ wku.edu);
   co-chair, Damon Campbell (damcam1182 @ gmail.com)

NMRT Alumni & Friends
   chair, Susan A. Schreiner (susanaschreiner @ yahoo.com)

Nominating
   chair, Tammy Ivins (tammyivins @ gmail.com)

Treasurer: Jonathan Lu (lu118282 @ hotmail.com)

Assistant Treasurer/Treasurer-Elect: Easter DeGangi (mlis @ easterdigangi.com)

Secretary: Mandy Goodsett (mandi.Goodsett @ gsw.edu)

Archives
   chair, Virginia Pierce (piercev @ mailbox.sc.edu)

Handbook
   chair, Ariana Santiago (ariana-santiago @ uiowa.edu)

Councilor: Rachael Altman (racheal.altman @ gmail.com)

Leadership Director: Kate Kosturski (librariankate7578 @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award:
   chair, Leah Plocharczyk (lplochar @ fau.edu)

Annual Program:
   co-chair, Alyse Ergood (alyseergood @ gmail.com);
   co-chair, Beth Canzoneri (bethcanz @ gmail.com)

Endnotes :
   chair, Kim Copenhaver (copenhaver.kim @ gmail.com);
   asst. chair, Zara Wilkinson (zara.wilkinson @ camden.rutgers.edu)

NMRT Professional Development Grant
   chair, Jessica Sender (jsender23 @ gmail.com)

Online Discussion Forum (ODF):
   chair, Margaret Cusick (cusick.maggie @ gmail.com)

Shirley Olofson Memorial Award:
   chair, Rachel Jaffe (jaffer @ ucsc.edu)

Member Services Director: Kari Weaver (kariw @ usca.edu)

Footnotes
   chair, Stacey Nordlund (staceynordlund @ gmail.com); 
   asst. chair, Anita Dryden (anita.riley @ gmail.com)

Mentoring:
   co-chair, Susan Maldonado (smaldonado @ oaklandlibrary.org); 
   co-chair, Margaret Howard (margarethoward01 @ gmail.com)

Resume Review
   chair, Nicole Spoor (nicolespoor @ gmail.com);
   asst. chair, Melanie Kowalski (melanie.t.kowalski @ gmail.com)

Web:
   chair, Kelly Robinson (kellyrob98 @ gmail.com)
   asst. chair, Cole Hudson (cole.hudson @ wayne.edu)

Networking Director: Tinamarie Vella (tinamarie.vella @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award:
   chair, Leah Plocharczyk (lplochar @ fau.edu)

Annual Program:
   co-chair, Alyse Ergood (alyseergood @ gmail.com);
   co-chair, Beth Canzoneri (bethcanz @ gmail.com)

Endnotes :
   chair, Kim Copenhaver (copenhaver.kim @ gmail.com);
   asst. chair, Zara Wilkinson (zara.wilkinson @ camden.rutgers.edu)

NMRT Professional Development Grant
   chair, Jessica Sender (jsender23 @ gmail.com)

Online Discussion Forum (ODF):
   chair, Margaret Cusick (cusick.maggie @ gmail.com)

Shirley Olofson Memorial Award:
   chair, Rachel Jaffe (jaffer @ ucsc.edu)

Outreach Director: Kelly Trowbridge (trowbrik @ email.sc.edu)

Liaison Coordination & Support:
   chair, Alyssa Briggs (abriggs @ daytonmetrolibrary.org);
   asst. chair, Liz Johns (emjohns @ vcu.edu)

Membership Promotion, Diversity & Recruitment / Liaison to ALA Diversity:
   chair, Holly Boyer (hollyanneboyer @ gmail.com)

Student and Student Chapter Outreach (SASCO)
   co-chair, Catherine Odson (catherine.odson @ gmail.com);
   co-chair, Bethany Nash (bnash108 @ gmail.com)

Student Chapter of the Year Award (SCOTYA):
   chair, Michelle Demeter (mdemeter @ fsu.edu)
Student Reception:
    chair, Lesley Looper (lesley.looper @ duke.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator: Cory Lampert (cory.lampert @ unlv.edu)