NMRT Leadership 2016-2017

Below is the current NMRT leadership structure.  Committees are organized by the Board Member who supervises the committee. 

President: Kate Kosturski (kate @ katekosturski.info)

Governance
   chair, Elizabeth Howard (ehoward @ txwes.edu)

Liaison Coordination & Support:
   chair,  Chapel D. Cowden (chapel-cowden @ utc.edu)

President's Program: 
   co-chair, Alisha Taylor (alisha @ archivalist.net)  
   co-chair, Amelia Zavala Vander Heide (amelia.vanderheide @ yahoo.com)  

Vice-President/President Elect: Mandi Goodsett (a.goodsett @ csuohio.edu)

Vice Presidential Planning
    chair, Karen Doster-Greenleaf (kdoster009 @ gmail.com)

Immediate Past President: Kirby McCurtis (kirby.mccurtis @ gmail.com)

Nominating
   chair, Sarah Wade (swade @ campbell.edu)

Secretary: Nicole Lamoreaux (nicole.lamoreaux @ gmail.com)

Archives
   chair, Carrie Allmendinerger (carrieallmendinger @ gmail.com)

Handbook
   co-chair, Sarah Wade (swade @ campbell.edu)
   co-chair, (Mr.) Sam Suber (subertrooper @ gmail.com)

Web:
    co-chair, (Mr.) Minhao Jiang (minhao.jiang4cmte @ gmail.com)
    co-chair, Oscar Giurcovich (ogiurcovich @ gmail.com)

Treasurer: Easter DiGangi (mlis @ easterdigangi.com)

Assistant Treasurer: Lesley Looper (Lesleylooper @ gmail.com)

Leadership Development Director: Nicole Spoor (nicolespoor @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award:
   chair, Amelia Zavala Vander Heide (amelia.vanderheide @ yahoo.com)

Annual Social (f/k/a Awards Reception):
    chair, Rachael Clukey (rachaelclukey @ gmail.com)

NMRT Professional Development Grant
   chair, Katherine P. Holder (holderk @ winthrop.edu)

Online Discussion Forum (ODF):
   chair, Leigh Milligan (leigh.milligan @ gmail.com)

Shirley Olofson Memorial Award:
   chair, Alexandra Freddi Janvey (alexandra.janvey @ gmail.com)

Member Services Director: Julia Frankosky (frankosk @ mail.lib.msu.edu)

Communications (f/k/a Footnotes):  
    chair, Melanie Kowalski (melanie.t.kowalski @ gmail.com)

Endnotes:
    co-chair, Tammy Elizabeth Ivins (tammyivins @ gmail.com)
    co-chair, Joshua Rimmer (j.rimmer84 @ gmail.com)

Mentoring:
   co-chair, Dana Skwirut (dana.skwirut @ gmail.com)
   co-chair, Ethan Fenichel (ethanfenichel @ gmail.com)

Resume Review
   co-chair, Brandy Horne (brandybell @ gmail.com)
   co-chair, Hannah Buckland (hannah.buckland @ lltc.edu)

Networking Director: T.J. Szafranski (Tjszafranski @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Local Information:
   chair, Annice Sevett (asevett @ nhcgov.com)

Midwinter Social:
   chair, Anna Marie Mattonen (annamattonen @ gmail.com)

Online Programs (f/k/a Annual Program):
   chair, Barry McKnight (bmcknight @ lacrosselibrary.org)

Orientation:
    co-chair, Veronica Leigh Milliner (vmilliner @ gmail.com)
    co-chair, Karen Doster-Greenleaf (kdoster009 @ gmail.com)

Outreach Director: Ariana Santiago (ariana.e.santiago @ gmail.com)

Membership Promotion, Diversity & Recruitment / Liaison to ALA Diversity:
   chair, Joshua Rimmer (j.rimmer84 @ gmail.com)

Student and Student Chapter Outreach (SASCO)
    co-chair, Samantha Quiñon (squinon @ gmail.com)
    co-chair, Alyse H. Ergood McKeal (alyseergood @ gmail.com)

Student Chapter of the Year Award (SCOTYA):
   chair, Kristen Mapes (kmapes86 @ gmail.com)

Parliamentarian: Elizabeth Howard (ehoward @ txwes.edu)

Councilor: JP Porcaro (Jporcaro @ njcu.edu)