NMRT Leadership 2015-2016

Below is the current NMRT leadership structure.  Committees are organized by the Board Member who supervises the committee. 

President: Kirby McCurtis (kirby.mccurtis @ gmail.com)

   chair, Elizabeth Howard (ehoward @ txwes.edu)

Liaison Coordination & Support:
   chair,  Nicole Tekulve (nicole.tekulve @ gmail.com)

President's Program: 
   chair, Rachel Gammons (rachel.w.gammons @ gmail.com) 

Vice-President/President Elect: Kate Kosturski (librariankate7578 @ gmail.com)

Vice Presidential Planning
    chair, Leah Plocharczyk (lplochar @ fau.edu)

Immediate Past President:  Megan Hodge (mlhodge @ gmail.com)

Alumni & Friends

LLAMA/NMRT Joint Committee

chair, Janet Bishop (janet.bishop @ colostate.edu)

   chair, Jessica Sender (jsender23 @ gmail.com)

Treasurer: Easter DiGangi (mlis @ easterdigangi.com)

NMRT Budget

Assistant Treasurer

ALA Budget Analysis & Review Committee

NMRT Hotel

Secretary: Karen Doster-Greenleaf (kdoster009 @ gmail.com)

   chair, Virginia Pierce (piercev @ mailbox.sc.edu)

   chair, Braegan Abernethy (bcabernethy @ gmail.com)

    chair, Cole Hudson (cole.hudson @ wayne.edu)

Councilor: Margaret Howard (margarethoward01 @ gmail.com)

ALA Council

Leadership Director: Nicole Spoor (nicolespoor @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award:
   chair, Holly Boyer (hollyanneboyer @ gmail.com)

Awards Reception:
    chair, Nicole LaMoreaux (nicole.lamoreaux @ gmail.com)

NMRT Professional Development Grant
   chair, Joanna Schofield (jschofield @ akronlibrary.org)

Online Discussion Forum (ODF):
   chair, Leigh Milligan (leigh.milligan @ gmail.com)

Shirley Olofson Memorial Award:
   chair, Jennifer Stout (jastout @ vcu.edu)

Member Services Director: Julia Frankosky (frankosk @ mail.lib.msu.edu)

    chair, Zara Wilkinson (zara.wilkinson @ camden.rutgers.edu)

    chair, Anita Dryden (anita.riley @ gmail.com)

   co-chair, Susan Maldonado (susan.e.maldonado @ gmail.com)
   co-chair, Dana Skwirut (dana.skwirut @ gmail.com)

Resume Review
    chair, Melanie Kowalski (melanie.t.kowalski @ gmail.com)

Networking Director: Tinamarie Vella (tinamarie.vella @ gmail.com)

Online Programs (formerly Annual Program):
   co-chair, Beth Canonzeri (bethcanz @ gmail.com);
   co-chair, Alyse Ergood (alyseergood @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Local Information:
   chair, Amelia Vander Heide (amelia.vanderheide @ sjlibrary.org)

Midwinter Social:
   chair, TJ Szafranski (tszafranski @ lvdl.org)

     chair, Susan Maldonado (susan.e.maldonado @ gmail.com)

Outreach Director: Kelly Trowbridge (trowbrik @ email.sc.edu)

Membership Promotion, Diversity & Recruitment / Liaison to ALA Diversity:
   chair, Andrew Coulon (acoulon @ outlook.com)

Student and Student Chapter Outreach (SASCO)
    chair, Ariana Santiago (ariana.e.santiago @ gmail.com)

Student Chapter of the Year Award (SCOTYA):
   chair, Kelly Robinson (robinsk2 @ erau.edu)

Student Reception:
    chair, Heather Newcomber (hdnewcomber @ gmail.com)

Parliamentarian: Elizabeth Howard (ehoward @ txwes.edu)