NMRT Leadership 2013-2014

Below is the current NMRT leadership structure.  Committees are organized under the Board Member who supervises the committee. 

President: Emily Prather-Rodgers (eapratherrodgers @ noctrl.edu)

Governance
   ch., Maureen Cropper (maureen.cropper @ kctcs.edu)
President's Program & Membership Meeting
   ch., Tammy Ivins (tammyivins @ gmail.com)  

Vice-President/President Elect: Megan Hodge (mlhodge @ gmail.com)

Vice Presidential Planning
   ch., Margaret Howard (mhoward710 @ gmail.com)

Immediate Past President:  Janel Kinlaw (jkinlaw @ npr.org)

Nominating
   ch., Beth Overhauser (eoverhauser @ gmail.com)
Archives Database Migration
   co-ch., Amanda Drost (amanda.drost @ wku.edu)
   co-ch., Damon Campbell (damcam1182 @ gmail.com)
NMRT Alumni & Friends Committee
   ch., Kristen Hylton (kris10hylton @ gmail.com)

Secretary: Kirby McCurtis (kirby.mccurtis @ gmail.com)

Archives
   ch., Sarah Thomas Brown (smthomas424 @ gmail.com)
Handbook
   ch., Cara Stone (cabstone @ umail.iu.edu)

Treasurer: Jonathan Lu (lu118282 @ hotmail.com)

Councilor: Susan Jennings (Susan.L.Jennings @ gmail.com)

Leadership Director: Kate Kosturski (librariankate7578 @ gmail.com)

NMRT Professional Grant
   ch., Melanie Kowalski (melanie.t.kowalski @ gmail.com)
Shirley Olofson Memorial Award :
   ch., Michael Mungin (munginmj @ jmu.edu)
Annual Program :
   ch., Alyse Ergood (alyseergood @ gmail.com)
Online Discussion Forum :
   ch., Elizabeth Matkowski (ematkowski @ hotmail.com)
Endnotes :
   ch., Lindsay Harmon (harmon.lindsay @ gmail.com);
   asst. ch., Kim Copenhaver (copenhaver.kim @ gmail.com)
Annual Conference Professional Development :
   ch., Easter DiGangi (mlis @ easterdigangi.com)

Member Services Director: Kari Weaver (kariw @ usca.edu)

Footnotes
   ch., Anthony Prince (aprince1 @ tnstate.edu); 
   asst. ch., Stacey Nordlund (staceynordlund @ gmail.com)
Mentoring :
   co-ch., Kiyomi Deards (kdeards2 @ unl.edu); 
   co-ch. Susan Maldonado (maldonado5 @ sbcglobal.net)
Resume Review
   ch., Cheryl Blevens (cheryllblevens @ frontier.com)
Web :
   ch., Coral Sheldon-Hess (coral @ sheldon-hess.org)

Networking Director: Barbara Lewis (bilewis @ usf.edu)

Awards Reception :
   ch., Cheryl Lee (lcherylc @ gmail.com)
Annual Conference Local Information :
   ch. Tracy Stout (tracystout @ missouristate.edu)
Midwinter Social :
   ch., Rachel Jaffe (rjaffe @ binghamton.edu) 
Orientations
   ch., Andrea Mullarkey (andrea.mullarkey @ gmail.com);
   asst. ch., Nicole Spoor (nicolespoor @ gmail.com)

Outreach Director: Bohyun Kim (kimb @ fiu.edu)

Student and Student Chapter Outreach (SASCO)
   ch., Catherine Odson (catherine.odson @ gmail.com)
Student Chapter of the Year Award (SCOTYA):
   ch., Stephanie Light Eames (lighteames @ gmail.com)
Student Reception :
    ch., Nicole Lamoreaux (nicole.lamoreaux @ gmail.com)
Membership Promotion, Diversity & Recruitment / Liaison to ALA Diversity :
   co-ch., Melissa Cardenas-Dow (melissa.cardenasdow @ gmail.com);
   co-ch., Tinamarie Vella (tinamarie.vella @ gmail.com)
Liaison Coordination & Support :
   ch., Jessica Sender (jsender23 @ gmail.com);
   asst. ch., Michelle Dunaway (mdunawa @ gmail.com)

Fundraising Coordinator: Cory Lampert (cory.lampert @ unlv.edu)