NMRT Leadership 2018-2019

Below is the current NMRT leadership structure.  Committees are organized by the Board Member who supervises the committee. 

President: Nicole Spoor (nicolespoor @ gmail.com)

Governance
   chair, Kirsten Hoestetler (khostetler @ cocc.edu)

Liaison Coordination & Support:
   chair,  Lara Harrison (lemharrison @ gmail.com)
   assistant chair, Sharon Holderman (sholderman @ tntech.edu)

President's Program: 
   chair, Holly Kouns (holly.kouns @ uta.edu) 

Vice-President/President Elect: Nicole Lamoreaux (nicole.lamoreaux @ gmail.com)

Vice Presidential Planning
    chair, Marie Day (marieday752 @ gmail.com)

Immediate Past President: Mandi Goodsett (a.goodsett @ csuohio.edu)

Nominating
   chair, Abigail Phillips (abigail.leighphillips @ gmail.com)

Secretary: Jen Wilhelm (jwilhelm @ library.tamu.edu)

Archives
   chair, Ashley Day (aaday @ valdosta.edu)

Handbook
   chair, Sarah Wade (swade @ campbell.edu)

Web:
    chair, (Mr.) Minhao Jiang (minhao.jiang4cmte @ gmail.com)
    assistant chair, Stacy Hisle-Chaudri (sdh17440 @ gmail.com)

Treasurer: Dylan Burns (dylan.burns @ usu.edu)

Leadership Development Director: Veronica Leigh Milliner (vmilliner @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award:
   chair, Kayla Kuni (kkuni @ mail.usf.edu)

Annual Social and Awards Reception:
    chair, LaQuanda Onyemeh (Ltonyeme @ uncg.edu)

NMRT Professional Development Grant
   chair, Teresa Schultz (tmauch @ gmail.com)

Online Discussion Forum (ODF):
   chair, Laura Birkenhauer (crosbylm @ miamioh.edu)

Shirley Olofson Memorial Award:
   chair, Jason Vance (jason.vance @ mtsu.edu)

Member Services Director: Madison Sullivan (madds @ uw.edu)

Communications:  
    chair, Anna Streight  

Endnotes:
    chair, Chance Medlin (zmedzo @ library.tamu.edu)
    assistant chair, Megan Smith (msmith130 @ po-box.esu.edu)

Mentoring:
   co-chair, Mea Warren (mewarren @ uh.edu)
   co-chair, Clair Nickerson (cenickerson @ fhsu.edu)

Resume Review
   chair, Jillian Hayes (jillian.k.hayes @ gmail.com)
   assistant chair, Rachael Clukey (Rclukey @ delawarelibrary.org)

Networking Director: Dani Cook (danibcook @ gmail.com)

Annual Conference Local Information:
   chair, Janelle Zetty (janelle.zetty @ louisiana.edu)

Midwinter Social:
   chair, Athanasia Fitos (athanasia.fitos @ gmail.com)

Online Programs:
   chair, Josh Rimmer (j.rimmer84 @ gmail.com)

Orientation:
    co-chair, Kathryn New (kathryn.new @ gmail.com)
    co-chair, Julie Gabb (julie.gabb @ cpl.org)

Outreach Director: Chirstina Rodriques (rodriquc @ oclc.org)

Membership Promotion, Diversity & Recruitment:
   chair, Jessica Kiebler (jkiebler611 @ gmail.com)

Student and Student Chapter Outreach
    chair, Annice Sevett (asevett @ gmail.com)
    assistant chair, Corban Ford (corbanbiblio @ gmail.com)

Student Chapter of the Year Award:
   chair, Michelle Poston Osborne (michelle.osborne @ gastongov.com)

Parliamentarian: Kirsten Hostetler (khostetler @ cocc.edu)