NMRT Leadership 2019-2020

Below is the current NMRT leadership structure.  Committees are organized by the Board Member who supervises the committee. 

President: Nicole Lamoreaux 

   chair, Sara Jurek 

Liaison Coordination & Support:
   chair,  Karen Mueller 
   assistant chair, Sara Jurek 

President's Program: 
   chair, Marie Day  

Vice-President/President Elect: Jennifer Wilhelm 

Vice Presidential Planning
    chair, Regina Bouley Sweeten 

Immediate Past President: Nicole Spoor 

   chair, Nicole Spoor 

Secretary: Abigail (Abby) Phillips 

   chair, Ashley Day 

   chair, Sarah Wade 

    chair, Stacy Hisle-Chaudri 
    assistant chair, Hannah Pearson 

Treasurer: Dylan Burns 

Leadership Development Director: Annice Sevett

Annual Conference Professional Development Attendance Award:
   chair, Athanasia Fitos 

Annual Social Committee:
    chair, Abby Moore 

NMRT Professional Development Grant
   chair, Leah Plocharczyk 

Online Discussion Forum (ODF):
   chair, Laura Birkenhauer 

Shirley Olofson Memorial Award:
   chair, Leslie Winter 

Member Services Director: Madison Sullivan 

    chair, Joshua Rimmer 

    chair, Megan Smith 
    assistant chair, Kim Looby 

   chair, Lauren Puzier 
   co-chair, Amy Manns 

Resume Review
   chair, Rachael Clukey 
   assistant chair, Angel Truesdale 

Networking Director: Dani Cook 

Annual Conference Local Information:
   chair, Julie Gabb 

Midwinter Social:
   chair, Tim Furgal 

Online Programs:
   chair, LaQuanda Onyemeh 

    chair, Kathryn New 
    co-chair, Jillian Hayes 

Outreach Director: Arieh (Ari) Ress 

Membership Promotion, Diversity & Recruitment:
   chair, Twanna Hodge 

Student and Student Chapter Outreach
    chair, Janelle Zetty 
    assistant chair, Joye Cauthen 

Student Chapter of the Year Award:
   chair, Michelle Poston Osborne 

Parliamentarian: Sara Jurek