Representatives

 

GLBTRT Representatives
Group GLBTRT Representative Email Address
American Association of School Librarians (AASL)

Rae-Anne Montague,
May 2013–June 2015

rae@illinois.edu

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC)

Victor Schill,
July 2013–June 2015

victors47@gmail.com

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Budget Analysis and Review Committee (BARC)

Ex officio:
GLBTRT Treasurer,
Dale McNeill

dale.mcneill.ala@gmail.com
Diversity Council, a subcommittee of the Committee on Diversity

Megan Drake,
20142015

megan.drake@pacificu.edu

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Freedom to Read Foundation (FTRF)

Carolyn Caywood,
20122014

cacaywood@cox.net

Alternate: John Furlong,
20132015

jfurlong11@stlcc.edu
Intellectual Freedom Round Table (IFRT)

Barbara Pickell,
July 2013–June 2015

barbara.pickell@myclearwater.com

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Legislation Assembly (ALA Committee on Legislation)
(Representative responsibilities defined by the Legislation Assembly)

Michael J. Miller,
20122014

michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu

Alternate: Barbara Pickell,
20122014

barbara.pickell@myclearwater.com
New Members Round Table (NMRT)

Kristen Hylton,
November 2012– June 2014

kris10hylton@gmail.com

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Office for Literacy and Outreach Services (OLOS) Advisory Committee

Ex officio:
GLBTRT Chair,
Roland Hansen

hansroland@gmail.com
Planning and Budget Assembly

Ex officio:
GLBTRT Treasurer,
Dale McNeill

dale.mcneill.ala@gmail.com
Public Library Association (PLA)

Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Round Table Coordinating Assembly (RTCA)

Ex officio:
GLBTRT Chair-elect,
Ann Symons

ann.symons@gmail.com
Social Responsibilities Round Table (SRRT)

Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com

Alternate:
Vacant

To Volunteer Contact: ann.symons@gmail.com
Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

Ana Elisa de Campos Salles,
March 2013–June 2015

aedcs7@gmail.com

Alternate: Victor Schill,
July 2013–June 2015

victors47@gmail.com