Representatives

GLBTRT Representatives
Group GLBTRT Representative Email Address
American Association of School Librarians (AASL) Vacant  
Association of Library Service to Children (ALSC)

Alyson Feldman-Piltch

2014-2015

alyson.fp@gmail.com
Budget Analysis and Review Committee (BARC)

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Treasurer,

Dale McNeill

2014-2015

dale.mcneill.ala@gmail.com
Diversity Council, a subcommittee of the Committee on Diversity

Megan Drake

2014-2015

megan.drake@pacificu.edu
Freedom to Read Foundation (FTRF)

Carolyn Caywood

2014-2015

cacaywood@cox.net
Intellectual Freedom Round Table (IFRT)

Barbara Pickell

2014-2015

barbara.pickell@myclearwater.com
Legislation Assembly (ALA Committee on Legislation) (responsibilities)

Michael Miller

2014-2015

michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu
New Members Round Table (NMRT)

Stephanie Santiful

2014-2015

stephanie.santiful@gmail.com
Office for Literacy and Outreach Services (OLOS) Advisory Committee

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Chair,

Ann K. Symons

2014-2015

ann.symons@gmail.com
Planning and Budget Assembly

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Treasurer,

Dale McNeill

2014-2015

dale.mcneill.ala@gmail.com
Public Library Association (PLA)

Todd Krueger

2014-2015

toddbcpl@gmail.com
Round Table Coordinating Assembly (RTCA)

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Chair-elect,

Peter Coyl

2014-2015

peterdcoyl@gmail.com
Social Responsibilities Round Table (SRST)

Christie Gibrich

2014-2015

library.groupie@gmail.com
Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

Ana Elisa de Campos Salles

2014-2015

aedcs7@gmail.com