Representatives

GLBTRT Representatives
Group GLBTRT Representative Email Address
American Association of School Librarians (AASL)

Elizabeth Gartley

2015-2016

egartley@gmail.com
Association of Library Service to Children (ALSC)

Alyson Feldman-Piltch

2015-2016

alyson.fp@gmail.com
Budget Analysis and Review Committee (BARC)

Liz DeCoster

2015-2017

liz.decoster@gmail.com
Diversity Council, a subcommittee of the Committee on Diversity

Megan Drake

2015-2016

megan.drake@pacificu.edu
Freedom to Read Foundation (FTRF)

Carolyn Caywood

2015-2016

cacaywood@cox.net
Intellectual Freedom Round Table (IFRT)

Jordon Gloyd

2015-2016

ordang@thelibrary.org
Legislation Assembly (ALA Committee on Legislation) (responsibilities)

Michael Miller

2014-2015

michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu
New Members Round Table (NMRT)

Stephanie Santiful

2014-2015

stephanie.santiful@gmail.com
Office for Literacy and Outreach Services (OLOS) Advisory Committee

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Chair,

Ann K. Symons

2014-2015

ann.symons@gmail.com
Planning and Budget Assembly

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Treasurer,

Dale McNeill

2014-2015

dale.mcneill.ala@gmail.com
Public Library Association (PLA)

Jen Schureman

2015-2016

schubacca2@yahoo.com
Round Table Coordinating Assembly (RTCA)

Ex officio:

GLBTRT Chair-elect,

Peter Coyl

2014-2015

peterdcoyl@gmail.com
Social Responsibilities Round Table (SRST)

Christina Dorr

2015-2016

 
Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

Samantha Helmick

2015-2016

shelmick@burlington.lib.ia.us