YALSA Election Results

2009 Election

President-Elect: Kim Patton

Board of Directors: Sara Ryan and Stephanie Squicciarini

Councilor: Nick Buron

Margaret A. Edwards Committee: Amy Alessio, Robin Brenner, and Betsy Levine

Michael L. Printz Committee: Dr. Joni Richards Bodart, Jamie Watson, Melissa Rabey, and Erin Downey Howerton

YALSA Nonfiction Committee: Jeanette Larson, Don Latham, Mary Frances Long, and Monique Franklin

Congratulations to all of our 2009 election winners. Thanks to everyone who ran on this year's slate for their leadership in YALSA.

See the full
ALA Election results.