2022 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers Team

The following individuals are the Quick Picks Team.  Visit the The Hub to view nominees and access blog posts about them:

Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers 2022 Blogging Team Members

Molly Dettmann, QPRR Coordinator
Norman North High School
1809 Stubbeman Ave
Norman, OK 73069
mdettmann@norman.k12.ok.us

Megan Baird
*Please contact coordinator for contact information*
megan.baird@yumalibrary.org

Diana Ford
201 Water Street
Severna Park MD 21146
d.ford@severnschool.com

Laura Indick
*please contact coordinator for contact information*
laura.r.indick@gmail.com

Jayna Ramsey
Belmar Library Attn: Jayna Ramsey
555 S. Allison Pkwy
Lakewood, CO 80226
Jayna.Ramsey@JeffCoLibrary.org

Ness Shortley
79 Horton Road P.O. Box 639
Pittsboro NC 27312
vshortley@chatham.k12.nc.us

Sarah Sullivan
7 Spruce Street
Londonderry, NH 03053
Sarahesullivan@gmail.com

Jennifer Sutton
600 Medinah Road
Roselle, IL 60172
jsutton@lphs.org

Carolyn Vidmar
1427 W 36th St
Baltimore MD 21211
Vidmarcarolyn@gmail.com

Emily Williams
4721 NW 62nd Ter.
Oklahoma City, OK 73122
ewilliams@metrolibrary.org

Molly Moore
Administrative Assistant
1150 Ridgefield Drive
Bishop, GA 30621
mollymoore630@gmail.com