2018 YALSA Election Results

Between Jan. 1 and Aug. 1 2017, the Board Development Committee vetted candidates for the following positions: President-Elect, Division Councilor, and Board Member-at-large.  The results are provided below.

Watch the recording of the candidates' virtual town hall, check out the sample ballot, and read the candidate interviews.

President Elect
Todd Krueger

Division Councilor          
Abigail Phillips

Secretary (1-year term)
Franklin Escobedo

Board of Directors at-Large (3-year term)
Melissa McBride
Colleen Seisser

Board of Directors at-Large (1-year term)
Derek Ivie