We Dream of Space

"We Dream of Space," written by Erin Entrada Kelly. Published by Greenwillow books, an imprint of HarperCollins Children's Books.


Awards Won

Title Year
image of the John Newbery medal John Newbery Medal
The Newbery Medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.
2021 - Honor(s)