Tunneling to the Center of the Earth

by Kevin Wilson, published by Harper Perennial, an imprint of HarperCollins



Awards Won

Title Year
Alex-AWARDSWinner_lowres.png Alex Awards
The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18. The winning titles are selected from the previous year's publishing.
2010 - Selection(s)