Seven Blind Mice

by Ed Young, and published by Philomel Books

The book cover of "Seven Blind Mice" by Ed Young features silhouettes of six mice running to the right, while only the tail of the seventh mouse shows at the left. The Randolph Caldecott Medal Honor Book Award Seal has been affixed to the left side, below the title.


Awards Won

Title Year
Caldecott Medal Image Randolph Caldecott Medal
The Caldecott Medal was named in honor of nineteenth-century English illustrator Randolph Caldecott. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.
1993 - Honor(s)