Scary Stories for Young Foxes

"Scary Stories for Young Foxes," written by Christian McKay Heidicker. Published by Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, an imprint of Macmillan Children's Publishing Group.

Scary Stories for Young Foxes Cover





Awards Won

Title Year
image of the John Newbery medal John Newbery Medal
The Newbery Medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.
2020 - Honor(s)