Rainbow: Diversity, Gender, and Sexuality in Nature and in People

by Joan Roughgarden (University of California Press)


Awards Won

Title Year
stonewall_winner.png Stonewall Book Awards

The Stonewall Book Award-Barbara Gittings Literature Award and the Stonewall Book Award-Israel Fishman Non-Fiction Award are presented to English language books that have exceptional merit relating to the LGBTQIA+ experience.

2005 - Winner(s)