NBC News


Elizabeth Fischer, Subrata De (producers), Tom Brokaw (news anchor) of Dateline NBC, NBC News for the one-hour documentary " A Loss for Words"

Awards Won

Title Year
PLAAwardIconTest.jpg Advancement of Literacy Award
Honors a publisher, bookseller, hardware and/or software dealer, foundation or similar group (i.e., not an individual) that has made a significant contribution to the advancement of adult literacy.
2004 - Recipient(s)