M. Dina Giambi

Associate University Librarian for Technical Services & Resource Management, University of Delaware Morris Library


for exceptional leadership of the ALCTS 60th Anniversary Steering Group

Awards Won

Title Year
Presidential Citations
These very special awards honor ALCTS members who make significant contributions to the association and to the profession but whose accomplishments do not fall within the criteria for ALCTS' other awards. They are awarded by the current ALCTS President.
The Presidential Citation is given at the discretion of the ALCTS President. A limited invitation to recommend nominees may be extended.
2017 - Winner(s)