Le Guin

Ursula K. Le Guin, seated in a chair, leaning forward, with her arms crossed and resting on her knees.


Awards Won

Title Year
EdwardsSeal.jpg Margaret A. Edwards Award
The Margaret A. Edwards Award, established in 1988, honors an author, as well as a specific body of his or her work, that have been popular over a period of time. It recognizes an author's work in helping adolescents become aware of themselves and addressing questions about their role and importance in relationships, society, and in the world.
2004 - Winner(s)