Fox the Tiger

written and illustrated by Corey R. Tabor. Published by Balzer + Bray/HarperCollins


Playful Fox loves tigers so much he turns into one (with the help of some paint) in this comical early reader.




Awards Won

Title Year
Geisel_Gold_Seal.gif Theodor Seuss Geisel Award
The Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, established in 2004, is given annually (beginning in 2006) to the author(s) and illustrator(s) of the most distinguished contribution to the body of American children’s literature known as beginning reader books published in the United States during the preceding year.
2019 - Winner(s)