The Boy Who Couldn't Sleep and Never Had To

by D.C. Pierson, published by Vintage Books, a division of Random House, Inc.



Awards Won

Title Year
Alex-AWARDSWinner_lowres.png Alex Awards
The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18. The winning titles are selected from the previous year's publishing.
2011 - Selection(s)