The Book Hog

"The Book Hog" written and illustrated by Greg Pizzoli. Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers.

The Book Hog Cover


Awards Won

Title Year
Geisel_Gold_Seal.gif Theodor Seuss Geisel Award
The Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, established in 2004, is given annually (beginning in 2006) to the author(s) and illustrator(s) of the most distinguished contribution to the body of American children’s literature known as beginning reader books published in the United States during the preceding year.
2020 - Honor(s)