Schneider Family Jury Information

2015-2016 Jury

One copy of each submitted book should be sent to the following Jury Members:

Alyson Beecher – (Chair)

211 Mount Washington Dr Apt 2

Los Angeles, CA 90065-3170

beecher.alyson@gmail.com

Nancy L. Baumann

106 Dene Dr

Columbia, MO 65201-6596

horsepwr2010@gmail.com

Elsworth Rockefeller

176 N Humphrey Ave Apt 1

Oak Park, IL 60302-2578

eirockefeller@gmail.com

Betsy Fraser

Selector

Calgary Public Library

616 Macleod Tr S.e.

Calgary, AB T2G 2M2

CANADA

betsyf@shaw.ca

Beth McGuire

125 Macks Lane

Greensburg, PA 15601

gababook@yahoo.com

Mrs. Joanna Lynn Tamplin

3103 Corrib Dr

Tallahassee, FL 32309-3307

mjtamplin@msn.com

Caroline Ward

Youth Services Coordinator

The Ferguson Library

1 Public Library Plaza

Stamford, CT 06904

cward@fergusonlibrary.org

Jill Garcia (Ad Hoc Member)

4608 Yates Rd

Beltsville, MD 20705-2631

jillybookbean@gmail.com

Cheryl Malden (Staff Liaison)

Program Officer

American Library Association

50 East Huron Street

Chicago IL 60611

cmalden@ala.org